We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
262
109
41
14
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
109
41
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number nice hotel room was spacious shower head kids enjoyed the pool fresh fruit fridge and microwave easy access stayed one night road trip would stay here again front desk staff in town hot tub beds plush comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 444 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was amazing!! I was a little nervous about staying so near Rockford with a cartop carrier on our car (cities always worry me due to theft rates, and we had a LOT of stuff due to moving cross country in our car) but this hotel put me at ease! The parking lot is extremely well lit and security patrols all night. So even though we were moving and near a city we had no problems. The interior lobby has a gorgeous chandelier and a café/bar. If you get a chance try their Chicago style pizza...it's awesome and I am not someone who typically gets excited about food. The waitresses were some of the friendliest I've ever encountered as well so it was a great place to eat right on site. The regular rooms were like suites at other hotels. Ours had two very comfortable beds, a pull out comfortable couch bed, a microwave, fridge, and it was really clean and classy. The staff made it a very nice stay as well. A+ all around!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank UpfrontReviewer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

We stayed two nights here. We thought the rooms were nice and clean. We had a double queen. Our twin nine-year-olds slept in one and my wife and me in the other. The staff was extremely friendly and nice. They were alo very Knowledgeable about the area. The hotel restaurant had a great steak dinner.

Room tip: We stayed in 241 it was very nice !!!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dak327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews