We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for breakfast” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tuscany Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tuscany Grill
Ranked #4 of 24 Restaurants in Robinson
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Robinson, Illinois
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

They serve breakfast all day and they have great omelets and breakfast skillets. They have an extensive menu. We have been there several times as we live in the area. The rest of the food not bad but not great either. They usually have very good soup.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Madonna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    12
    11
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middlebury, Indiana
Level Contributor
85 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Always good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Eat here when we visit Robinson. Never to busy to have to make reservations but the food is very good. Wait staff are also very very friendly. Thanks for the crackers for our grandson to take with him, Not feeling good that night.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Topcop124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holiday city oh
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“family meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

They provided quick service and good food, They also allowed us to sit and visit with each other as we hadn't been together for quite awhile.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank graycd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palestine, Illinois
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We really like the breakfast here. The pasta is good and the sandwiches are very tasty. But, breakfast is my favorite.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JLowe03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

the shrimp were good but the steak was definitely subpar the beer selection is minimal and I saw another post that said they had romaine lettuce but the salad I received was with iceberg lettuce

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dnttrdonme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuscany Grill also viewed

 

Been to Tuscany Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing