We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Prospect Heights IL
Nearby Hotels
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Chicago - Mt Prospect(Mount Prospect)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Plaza Chicago North Shore(Wheeling)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Chicago - Northbrook(Northbrook)(Great Value!)
$96
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Northbrook(Northbrook)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Glenview(Glenview)(Great Value!)
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
29
32
27
18
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
32
27
18
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 117 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ross Z, General Manager at Motel 6 Prospect Heights IL, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ross Z, General Manager at Motel 6 Prospect Heights IL, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ross Z, General Manager at Motel 6 Prospect Heights IL, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

I arrived at the facility and checked into my room. Turned on the air conditioner and it seemed to be working. Had to leave for business for a while upon my return the A/C was blowing hot air. I went down to the front desk to get another room and was informed that they were sold out and the lady at the front desk said she would come up and fiddle with it. I had already tried turning off the unit and went as far as to unplug it and it still did not work. The next morning (after a horrible night sleep) went to the front desk and the man told me that I should take my luggage with me and they would have another room upon my return. The next room I was given ( was told this was last room they had for Saturday night) the carpet was very dirty and stained. Vanity for bath sink is falling apart and beds were incredibly uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews