We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“on vacation,great hotel,awsome family!”
Review of Super 8 Pontiac

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Pontiac
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pontiac
Reviewed November 13, 2012

the girl behind the desk was very,very sweet and kind! we will be comming back.the room was perfect and clean and peaceful. thanks again!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DAVID L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Pontiac
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 155 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WhitewaterDavid_B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Addison M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank THERESA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JERRY L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This was a clean, adequate and actually, better than expected, Super8. We had a good cool fridge, easy parking, the place was very clean and the only thing that could see improvement for this type of motel is that they could do a better continental breakfast. I was pleasantly surprised at how decent this was.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank REBECCA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Great staff! We made a reservation over the phone and when we got there the staff was very friendly and outgoing.They quoted us the price oever the phone and thats what it was.We will definitely stay there again if we need to.This was the first Super 8 we stayed in and it was excellent.If you need to stay in this area I would recommend them.AB Diaz

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Al D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontiac
0.2 mi away
Best Western Pontiac Inn
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pontiac
Hampton Inn Pontiac
#2 of 5 in Pontiac
26 reviews
21.6 mi away
Relax Inn
Relax Inn
#1 of 3 in Streator
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Pontiac
61 reviews
21.4 mi away
Super 8 Dwight
Super 8 Dwight
#1 of 2 in Dwight
149 reviews
22.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Wenona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pontiac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pontiac

Address: 601 S Deerfield Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764-9373
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Pontiac
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pontiac
Price Range: $64 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pontiac 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Pontiac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pontiac
Pontiac Super Eight
Pontiac Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing