We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home from home holiday cottage”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
North Cornelly, Porthcawl, Bridgend County, South Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Roving726...
1 review
“Perfect home from home holiday cottage”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thank you for a delightful stay at your gorgeous well equipped home. Loved the sauna and enjoyed exploring the surrounding area. Wish we had been able to extend
our stay, but will definitely return!
David & Emily

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2017
Thank your lovely comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back.

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette W
Hua Hin, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at Sessingham Cottage - we will return!”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I enjoyed a glorious week in this beautiful cottage in North Connelly. It was the first time we had visited this area and we were impressed by both the property and its location. The property is extremely comfortable, spacious, immaculately clean and well equipped with all modern conveniences. We were a short drive from the beach and the seaside town of Porthcawl, as well as within easy reach of country pubs and the M4. I highly recommend this property and look forward to returning in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Dear Annette and family,
Thank you for your review, and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the cottage I look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
798nikola...
Riegel, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you for your great review, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Sessingham Cottage.

karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing