We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Peoria
Nearby Hotels
$109
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$93
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
41
36
17
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
36
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknorthwoods mallbehind the countermarriott propertiespere marquettehot tubbusiness stayclean roomsin townelevatorbaymont
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 103 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Hotel was more than I would of ever imagined!!! Pool was warm as bath water!! Love that's its 100% handicapped accessible even the pool!!! Breakfast was to die for especially since its all made to order!!! I highly highly recommend this hotel and will only stay here when we travel to Peoria!!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in king with two babies and a teenager and had more than enough room!!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Just passing through Peoria on our way back from "snow birding" in Florida. This property has been redone and is quite nice. Love the decor, little bistro, and staff -- even the new Speakman showerheads were a nice touch! Only downside is access to hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Each year, I spend a few nights in Peoria for a music conference. I've stayed in nearly a dozen of Peoria's hotels, always arranged by the Visitors Bureau. I was surprised to be placed at the Courtyard, one of the more expensive options in Peoria. I had no complaints with the room--it was comfortable and clean. The desk staff was cordial. It was on par with many of the other hotels I've stayed at throughout the area--clean and non-descript. I would have been quite pleased with a bill that was $50 less a night especially as there was no breakfast included. If you have an expense account and aren't covering the cost yourself, you're in for a good night's sleep. Otherwise, unless you get a good price through Hotwire or the such, you're better off saving a few bucks on just another room.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank worldmusician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was very nice and convenient to Bradley University. It is really hard to find. My GPS helped but even it got turned around. It is on a Dead-end Road behind the shopping center. The Bar Tender was delightful and mixes good but expensive drinks. We did not eat at the hotel so we can't review the facility. We will use this property when we visit our Grandson at Bradley.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

This place is not bad.. but Courtyards dont provide breakfast even to the elite memebers. The corporate business is keeping the lights on in these hotels. The rates are higher on the weekdays and lower on the weekends.. that tells the story. This hotel's survival is based on corporate travel $ at CAT.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sriamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews