We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
104
88
29
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
88
29
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskretractable roofwafflesbiscuits and gravywould stay here againpool and hot tubhigh schoolrefrigerator and microwavein townfitness roomflat screen tvair conditionerrooms are cleanstaff was friendlya great place to stayexcellent stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 240 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2009

I received excellent service from the awesome staff [especially Marie and Vic]; but all staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a coffee maker, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, big screen TV, fridge, microwave, phone and radio. Excellent free shuttle service to/from the airport, as well, as they would take you to anywhere you wanted to go - eating establishments, theatres, Bradley U, etc. It would be nice if the restaurant was open next store to Jameson. However, they took me to any restaurant that I wanted to go to. A very pleasant three day stay. I'd go back on my next trip to Peoria and I'll look for Jameson Inn & Suites in other locations. DWW

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaddyWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

We stayed with a group of people the weekend sept 25-27. Maria was so good to us along with everyone else. your emploees went above and beyone what they needed to do. looking forward to comming back in may of 2010. thank you for all you do . keep it up.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2009

The entire property has been recently updated inside and outside.

Our company had 5 rooms for two weeks. We also used one of their meeting rooms. Every need was met. The rate was very good.

The housekeepers and shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. The front desk and management personnel were great. Special kudos to Marie Hidden who handled our account on a daily basis. Great job Marie, and thanks..

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenvilleRec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2009

As a former hotelier for 25 years in HR I am very pickey about where I stay. We go to Peoria to visit our daughter,normally we stay at another brand thats pretty pricey,this time we decided to try someyhing else. Went out on priceline bid and the Jameson Inn & Suites excepted. We had never heard of them and was very reluctant ,but upon arrival we could not have been more pleased. Property is beautiful and nice. Rooms large,flat screen tv,microwave and stainless steel fridge. Great fluffy towels,beautiful decor reminds you or WESTIN Hotels. Staff from Front Desk to Housekeeping Excellent and beds that are a dream. I was in need of a few things asked housekeeping in the hall way they immediately took care of my needs and asked was I comfortable and enjoying my stay. I recommend this property highly. Hats off to the GM & Staff. We will return! SJ

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sherylSt_Louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2009

We checked in around 3 pm on a Saturday night, after booking online, which came to $103 with tax total for a double room (2 occupants). I was initially very impressed with the modern decor; check in went very smoothly. Young woman at the front desk was warm and very welcoming. Got to the room, unpacked quickly and left the hotel. Came back to the room briefly around 8 pm and discovered a rotting banana in the fridge.... Immediately called front desk, and spoke to an indifferent employee (not the one at check in) who offered to let housekeeping know tomorrow (?), to which I declined. After prompting her for alternative solutions, she finally offered to move us to another room. Because we were unable at the time to switch rooms (heading back out), we declined. The next morning, we had breakfast, which was typical free hotel breakfast fare. It was somewhat bland, but presented very nicely. Hot foods were hot, cold was cold, everything was very clean. This time, the girl from check in was back at the front desk; again, great customer service both from her and another female employee handling breakfast service. Regarding the downfalls to my stay, I chalk up the banana incident to a simple mistake on the part of housekeeping, and poor customer service by one employee. The rest of the hotel was clean, modern, very well maintained, and I was treated very well by staff members that I encountered. I contacted the Jameson Inn Customer Service after returning home, and they immediately apologized. They offered a guest pass for one free night stay to rectify the issue. I am willing to give the hotel another shot. Maybe the cleaning crew forgot the fridge this once. Due to the overall condition of the hotel (cleanliness, service, amenities, decor) and the overall customer service of the staff, which was satisfactory, I can overlook a forgotten banana. If housekeeping steps it up just a notch, this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kjmgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews