We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Convenient location at a great price, so-so breakfast” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #11 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Illinois
Level Contributor
203 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Convenient location at a great price, so-so breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

Recently stayed two nights while attending a convention downtown at the Civic Center. The hotel is conveniently located about 10 minutes from downtown, and also about 10 minutes from the Shoppes at Grand Prairie, where there are quite a few good restaurant offerings.
The entire property was very clean, well maintained and totally updated (new furnishings, flat screens, etc.). Wireless internet was very good, too. Never made it to the pool or exercise room, but both looked nice.
The only real draw back was the completely sub-par breakfast. I guess "meat and eggs" refers to sausage in the gravy and hard-boiled eggs in the fridge. Not nearly as good as what I've gotten at other Quality Inn & Suites locations. Coffee was good, though.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Otowners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking into expanding our breakfast items.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Jenni Pence
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    78
    28
    5
    12
See reviews for
72
31
24
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility is clean and well maintained. Rooms could be a bit larger, and beds softer. But overall a great hotel. Continental breakfast is limited but nice addition.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank BSETNRUSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to share it with the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Great facility, very modern. Everyone very friendly, the young guy at check inn takes ownership of his job and you can tell really loves his job and his guests. Only thing I was mildly disappointed with was breakfast quality. Owners spend lots on property development won't spend penny above what brand standards are. Other Quality Inns I've stayed at have gone above requirements with scrambled eggs and sausage. Either way great stay will be back again with family.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for your review, and your most recent stay at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.

We appreciate you positve feedback. I will be sharing this with our staff!

I am actually awaiting pricing for a sausage patty or egg patty. Hopefully on your next visit we may be able to incororate those items into the breakfast.

I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your future stays at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was a good stay. Room was ok and bed was comfy. Front desk called to ask how I liked the room - that was nice. Easy on and off access to interstate. Bathroom was clean and the shower pressure was great. I would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SRaskie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serviceing you again in the future.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We came here 2 rest bc we had our father @ osf hospital, upon arrival we came here. Ryan the midnite desk check n was a gr8 greeter, & explain what was available n our stay. We entered our room & housekeeping left a dirty pillowcase w/makeup on it, hair n the bathtub, & we found a mound of ants n the air conditioner, we immediately contacted the front desk, Ryan accommodated us w/the upmost respect & made the rest of our stay a huge delight! We were very pleased & very thankful the rest of our stay! A huge high 5 2 Ryan 4 making the evening peaceful 4 our journey! We will definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for your review, and your most recent stay at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.

Please allow me to apolgize in regards to your issues you expierenced upon you arrival.

I am glad to hear Ryan was able to take care of you right away!

Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport
Level Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

this was a nice comfortable hotel. The staff was pleasant. The only drawback was the people with us had stayed 3 night prior to when we got there and were told if they wanted to extend their stay there would be no problem. The only problem was they contracted a certain rate and that wouldn't transfer over to the additional 3 night they wanted to stay. If someone is going to stay 6 nights in a hotel that has plenty of rooms, don't you think they would accomodate? Other than that, it was a good experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gabbie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

In regards to the contracted rate, the only instance I can think of where a rate would not carry over is, if the reservation was booked through a third party website.

I hope this information helps.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

The Staff is very friendly, Hotel is in a nice location. Situated near alot of Food Locations and Shopping Malls. It is formerly a Jamison Inn. It has nice and clean rooms. Rooms was spacious, beds was very comfortable too. Would stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#14 of 23 in Peoria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
3.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
4.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
3.6 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#5 of 23 in Peoria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Address: 4112 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6727 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing