We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
104
88
29
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
88
29
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskretractable roofwafflesbiscuits and gravywould stay here againpool and hot tubhigh schoolrefrigerator and microwavein townfitness roomflat screen tvair conditionerrooms are cleanstaff was friendlya great place to stayexcellent stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 240 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great facility, very modern. Everyone very friendly, the young guy at check inn takes ownership of his job and you can tell really loves his job and his guests. Only thing I was mildly disappointed with was breakfast quality. Owners spend lots on property development won't spend penny above what brand standards are. Other Quality Inns I've stayed at have gone above requirements with scrambled eggs and sausage. Either way great stay will be back again with family.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for your review, and your most recent stay at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.

We appreciate you positve feedback. I will be sharing this with our staff!

I am actually awaiting pricing for a sausage patty or egg patty. Hopefully on your next visit we may be able to incororate those items into the breakfast.

I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your future stays at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was a good stay. Room was ok and bed was comfy. Front desk called to ask how I liked the room - that was nice. Easy on and off access to interstate. Bathroom was clean and the shower pressure was great. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SRaskie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serviceing you again in the future.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We came here 2 rest bc we had our father @ osf hospital, upon arrival we came here. Ryan the midnite desk check n was a gr8 greeter, & explain what was available n our stay. We entered our room & housekeeping left a dirty pillowcase w/makeup on it, hair n the bathtub, & we found a mound of ants n the air conditioner, we immediately contacted the front desk, Ryan accommodated us w/the upmost respect & made the rest of our stay a huge delight! We were very pleased & very thankful the rest of our stay! A huge high 5 2 Ryan 4 making the evening peaceful 4 our journey! We will definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for your review, and your most recent stay at the Peoria Quality Inn and Suites.

Please allow me to apolgize in regards to your issues you expierenced upon you arrival.

I am glad to hear Ryan was able to take care of you right away!

Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

this was a nice comfortable hotel. The staff was pleasant. The only drawback was the people with us had stayed 3 night prior to when we got there and were told if they wanted to extend their stay there would be no problem. The only problem was they contracted a certain rate and that wouldn't transfer over to the additional 3 night they wanted to stay. If someone is going to stay 6 nights in a hotel that has plenty of rooms, don't you think they would accomodate? Other than that, it was a good experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabbie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

In regards to the contracted rate, the only instance I can think of where a rate would not carry over is, if the reservation was booked through a third party website.

I hope this information helps.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The Staff is very friendly, Hotel is in a nice location. Situated near alot of Food Locations and Shopping Malls. It is formerly a Jamison Inn. It has nice and clean rooms. Rooms was spacious, beds was very comfortable too. Would stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jennifer Pence
General Manager
Quality Inn & Suites
309-685-2556

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews