We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
10
7
8
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
7
8
6
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 42 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Reserved three rooms for family as we were in town for a wedding. All 3 rooms had odors. One room had "stains" in the sink. The only amenity is their so called breakfast. If you want cheap and don't need anything, this isn't so bad. If I'm ever back in Peoria, I'm staying somewhere else.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank brell649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

I reserved 4 rooms. We arrived. Theboutside and lobby were nice, but the rooms were horrible. One room smelled spoiled like wet carpet. The curtains were half hung in two rooms. Several rooms smelled like cigarette smoke. No one cleaned the rooms during our visit. The bathrooms weren't as clean as they should have been. No one had dusted.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rhonda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Trash was under the side of the bed, not my trash. A little old fashion. First room didn't have working remote. Not worth my 65.00's.
Shopping centers all around great location. Restaurants near by, the express near by.

Room Tip: Keep on driving.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank knightenalmetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

I was concerned about booking after reading the reviews so I called and talked to the manager. It is under new management, and they are working on improvements. When we arrived, the carpets in the hotel was new, walls freshly painted. My room was clean. The towels were good and there was plenty of hot water. The hairdryer stopped working but I called and was given a new one to use. The sheets were worn but clean. The room smelled fresh, the bed was comfortable, and it was quiet in the room. At breakfast there was cereal, waffles, bagels and cream cheese, oatmeal, some sweet breads and hard boiled eggs. From what I saw they are working hard to make improvements.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jamescJ3779JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Bed comforter has never been washed, still smokey and gritty. Sheets are very old. Cleaning staff does not come around if staying more than one night. Brown water came out of faucet in shower, hallway needs a good cleaning. Needs a lot of work. Also breakfast is totally carbs, no fresh fruit or on the healthy side of life. Do not pay anymore than $60 a night, we paid way too much...we will not stay here again.

Room Tip: Keep looking if you want a clean room...:(
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 938cherylw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews