We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff was awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Peoria
Reviewed December 3, 2013

The staff at the Baymont was GREAT! CHELSIE and MATT have great service skills. I was very impressed with how they handled me as a valued guest. I will stay at their location again in January! Thanks again Barbara Graham

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbaraRGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (954)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

681 - 687 of 954 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We stayed on the 3rd floor (2 bedroom suite). Staff was friendly. Price was very very affordable (with coupon). Beds were super comfortable, and they had breakfast early enough (6:00 am) for us to get an early start on the road.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RyAnnaCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Larry V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ginger R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Stayed for about a month while working in Peoria. Caitlin, Chelsea and Kate were all wonderful and made my stay very comfortable. The hotel is a little outdated but looks like they were fixing it up a little. But it was a very nice visit. And Kate is NOT too hard on the eyes if you know what I mean. I would recommend the Baymont to anybody.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david106743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#13 of 24 in Peoria
152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
4.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#19 of 24 in Peoria
84 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Peoria
Courtyard Peoria
#16 of 24 in Peoria
100 reviews
3.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria

Address: 2002 W War Memorial Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Peoria
Price Range: $54 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites of Peoria, IL is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional Hometown Hospitality and Quality Amenities at an Affordable Price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Serta Plush Beds,Seasonal Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool, Business Center,Shuttle Service,Free High-speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, New 32" LED TV's,Cable with HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Great Workout and a Complimentary Hot Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Scrambled Eggs,Sausage,Biscuits and Gravy,Homemade Waffles. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. The Baymont Inn and Suites is centrally located off I-74,Exit 88,behind the Northwoods Mall, surrounded by a variety of Restaurants and Shopping opportunities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Peoria
Baymont Inn Peoria
Peoria Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing