We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stay here whenever in the area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Reviewed January 29, 2013

My wife and I stay here all the time when we are in the area on business. For the price we pay it is a great deal. Our room was clean, had all the amenities we needed. When staying more than one night we really like the availability of a fridge and microwave. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I don't ever rate my motels on the quality of the breakfast items. I use motels for a place to stay not a place to eat although I like the coffee in the morning.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HTHT27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted to hear about your experience with us. I really appreciate that you choose the Baymont Inn and Suites whenever you come to Peoria. Our breakfast consists of Scrambled eggs, Biscuits and Gravy,Sausage, Fresh Fruits,and lots of other Continental items. I am sure that you won't be dissapointed. I look forward to see you soon !!

Regards,

Ravi Wadhwa
General Manager
Baymont Inn and Suites

Peoria IL.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (927)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

805 - 811 of 928 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DIane M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ERIK K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank EYAL K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank TERRY W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont Inn P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank JOHN T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#13 of 23 in Peoria
149 reviews
4.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#19 of 23 in Peoria
81 reviews
3.7 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria

Address: 2002 W War Memorial Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Peoria
Price Range: $56 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites of Peoria, IL is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional Hometown Hospitality and Quality Amenities at an Affordable Price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Serta Plush Beds,Seasonal Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool, Business Center,Shuttle Service,Free High-speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, New 32" LED TV's,Cable with HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Great Workout and a Complimentary Hot Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Scrambled Eggs,Sausage,Biscuits and Gravy,Homemade Waffles. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. The Baymont Inn and Suites is centrally located off I-74,Exit 88,behind the Northwoods Mall, surrounded by a variety of Restaurants and Shopping opportunities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Peoria
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Peoria
Peoria Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing