We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant in Ano Pedina”
Review of Dizaki Restaurant

Dizaki Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Ano Pedina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $22
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

Dizaki is a very tastefully decorated place, with Jazz/Parisian style and music. We where greeted by the very polite staff of the restaurant. The food was great and the service was quick. The local red wine was exceptional. Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Pavlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 177 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2018

The food was delicious, it took more than an hour for the moussaka to be served- but it was worth the wait.
I would recommend this place to people without small children.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yonchpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Honestly, I wasn’t expecting to have such a great meal during our mountain trip. We were all very hungry and looked up for nice restaurants in the area. TripAdvisor recommended this place and we were sceptic, as we were all alone in the restaurant (well, also it was 17:00 ...)
The owner/ house chef greeted us, explained about the menu and stepped in to the kitchen to prepare our dishes. We Ordered large Greek salad, tzaziki, bread, and many dishes for the six of us. Everything was heavenly delicious. Deserts were divine! And the price was good. If you are in the area- don’t miss

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 979galis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Had the stuffed peppers, mussaka and salad, all really good.
Prices are good, the service was great, nothing to complain about really...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AssafA64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

What more can one ask? The environment was excellent and the food quality alike. Steak and “metsovone” are just perfect. Ask for the chocolate mousse.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank chris_leontopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dizaki Restaurant also viewed

Monodendri, Ioannina Region
 
Dilofo, Zagorohoria
 
Asprangeloi, Zagorohoria
Vitsa, Zagorohoria
 

Been to Dizaki Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing