We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Area Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Plai Laem, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
barbarabr...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great villa. Amazing private pool and addition beach front pool. Perfect for families. Everything you need for a fantastic holiday.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2018
Thank you Barbara, it was a pleasure to welcome you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P380JOchr...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A group of 8 of us stayed in this beautiful villa. It is situated in a residential area with many other villas. The private pool was excellent though it was only a 5-10 minute walk through the complex to the beachfront and communal pool.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anandganp...
Hyderabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa & an extraordinary host!!!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Been long since we've been there. Its been more than a year since we have been tooth's beautiful place. The host Gaynor is a very nice person and really helpful. The whole process from check-in to check-out was pretty smooth. On request you also get a person to pick you once you land on the island!!

The villa is exactly as shown in the pictures. Big spacious rooms and very well maintained. This property i believe is a part of the community. A 5min walk will lead you to infinity pool.

Do what you like and enjoy your stay. For any queries or help contact the host.I'm sure everyone will love her hospitality!!

We were a group of 8 people and had a great time. Motorbikes can be arranged on prior request. A lil away from the city centre though!! But worth your time and effort to stay at this amazing property!!

Will definitely head to this place the next time I'm around here!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was my pleasure to meet you all. And would love to see you again one day :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing