We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great movie seeing experience.

Big screens, comfortable reclining seats and free popcorn on Tuesdays. Also has a $5 special on... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazetrip
,
Orland Park, Illinois
via mobile
Comfortable seats

We recently visited this theater to see a movie and have lunch. Yes I said have lunch. We arrived... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
makaminski
,
Orland Park, Illinois
Read all 167 reviews
  
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
91
55
13
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
55
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn reclining seats movie night great theatre great movie experience favorite movie small popcorn discount days awesome seats full service bar buying tickets christmas holiday season latest films concessions remodeled previews release
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 167 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Visited this location with family and we enjoyed the lounge seats and fresh popcorn. The concession area has a variety of items and the staff was very helpful. We will visit again.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank LGD87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Since Marcus has remodeled and added a number of features it makes for a more relaxing and enjoyable experience. The seats are so comfortable and every seat allows you see the screen well. It is nice to have more space too. The only draw back is that with the reclining seats you might fall asleep! There is now a nice area to sit and eat a meal before or after the movie. We appreciate the discount days and showtimes as well. It is well kept and clean.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank set2go52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

On our most recent visit I mismanaged my on
One reservation. The theater staff rectified the problem in about two minutes. The reclining seats are incredible and the snack options are great

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank E5502YQdanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

I like Marcus but they are always so crowded. However, they are never rude. Could also be a little cleaner but that's due to the crowds. The movie was good.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank LisaPhil-Rod812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

This is probably one of the best movie theaters I’ve been to. The only problem I have with it is that sometimes the theater is really dirty but other than that awesome seats, great service, and a great place!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank domevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews