We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Mission Impossible/Fallout

Really enjoyed this movie, the story content, the action, and the surprises that go into the MI... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
CindyGerry
via mobile
A great visit!

Visited this location with family and we enjoyed the lounge seats and fresh popcorn. The concession... read more

Reviewed August 16, 2018
LGD87
,
Chicago, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 162 reviews
  
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
86
54
13
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
54
13
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn reclining seats small popcorn discount days great theatre buying tickets latest films movie concessions remodeled previews release viewing admission
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 160 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed this movie, the story content, the action, and the surprises that go into the MI movies

Thank CindyGerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Visited this location with family and we enjoyed the lounge seats and fresh popcorn. The concession area has a variety of items and the staff was very helpful. We will visit again.

Thank LGD87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Since Marcus has remodeled and added a number of features it makes for a more relaxing and enjoyable experience. The seats are so comfortable and every seat allows you see the screen well. It is nice to have more space too. The only draw back is that with the reclining seats you might fall asleep! There is now a nice area to sit and eat a meal before or after the movie. We appreciate the discount days and showtimes as well. It is well kept and clean.

Thank set2go52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

On our most recent visit I mismanaged my on
One reservation. The theater staff rectified the problem in about two minutes. The reclining seats are incredible and the snack options are great

1  Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

I like Marcus but they are always so crowded. However, they are never rude. Could also be a little cleaner but that's due to the crowds. The movie was good.

Thank LisaPhil-Rod812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

This is probably one of the best movie theaters I’ve been to. The only problem I have with it is that sometimes the theater is really dirty but other than that awesome seats, great service, and a great place!

Thank domevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Marcus theater in Orland Park is a GREAT place to go check out your favorite movie. There the employee's are friendly, helpful, and provides good customer service. The only cons would be the cost for popcorn.$$ DON'T try to get a value meal $$$. Your best bet is to bring your own snacks!

Thank Mz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

We went to see the Solo Star Wars movie at the Marcus Theater. It was a great experience. The seats reclined and they were very comfortable. There was plenty of room for people to walk around us with no problem. The sound was great also. I highly recommend going there.

Thank ridge83elcamino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Love the comfy reclining seats! Get there early to find a good parking spot. Popcorn & drinks are good!

Thank walkerloretta12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

The movie we saw at here was very good here. The staff is nice. Only they make sure they don't what us bring outside food or water into this place. Beside that was fine.

Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews