We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Expedia.com
$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Traveluro
$127
View deal
Hilton.com$136
Hotels.com$136
ZenHotels.com$145
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,619)
Filter reviews
1,619 results
Traveler rating
994
370
168
56
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
994
370
168
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tin cup outdoor pool play golf corner room conference center the executive lounge great stay family reunion beautiful property business trip free parking chicago golfers facility wedding event
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
936 - 941 of 1,619 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

I was extremely satisfied. Great service and very clean room. The food was very good if you can handle the prices. Seems like a recent remodel of the facility. The family was happy with the experience and would return. The bell hop was very helpful and even brought us a fridge when one wasn't provided.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank F6578XWmatthewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven E, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear F6578XWmatthewc,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center. I am glad to hear you are extremely satisfied with the hotel and the service you have received. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Steven E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a soccer tournament. Great hotel- clean and reasonable prices. Staff was great- even with the boys running all over the hotel between games. We really enjoyed our stay- definitely recommend. The pool area is really nice and the kids had a blast.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 520lydiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven E, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Lydia C,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Hills Resort for your recent stay! We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Steven E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

The internet did not work the entire time for our event. The rooms were dated & my carpet & office chair were disgusting. Bathroom drain did not work & was not repaired. Catered food dated/unappealing

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank TanyaF328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven E, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Tanya F,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments. Your feedback is of a great value to us.

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with your guest room and not having internet connection. Please be assured that the appropriate procedures have been put in place to prevent situations like this from happening in the future.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Chicago Oak Brook Hills Resort again. If you have any questions or would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to contact me at the resort .

Warm Regards,

Steven E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

This hotel was very good for a larger group conference. Grounds and golf course are in great shape. The staff was ready to assist. The location was quiet, off the beaten path, but still close to plenty of options for evening activities.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven E, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Jeff B,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent stay. I am glad to hear you have enjoyed the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Steven E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

Wow, felt like I was on vacation while on-site for work project. Wifi was poor connection for working, but otherwise a very pleasant stay! Clean and well-appointed rooms, professional staff and great room service and dining selections! Could improve on comfort of beds.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank tkret
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven E, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2017

Dear tkret,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent stay. I am glad to hear you have enjoyed the hotel and felt like on vacation during work time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Steven E
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews