We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Inn O'Fallon, Illinois”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn O'Fallon
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Whenever we come to this area, we always same at the Quality Inn of O'Fallon, Illinois. The owners & their staff are very friendly & accommondating. The hotel is always clean, pretty,& food is very good. It appears that this trip, most of the hotel has been totally redecorated...beautiful!

There are quite a lot of other hotels/motels in this area, but we never consider any other but the Quality Inn! We often recommend this Quality Inn to others also.
05/05/13

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nancy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 132 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013

We picked this based on the standard price/vs quality dilemma. I gave it a 4/5 because it is a 3 star hotel of excellent quality. Great service, very neat and tidy rooms. Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Very convenient to walk to stores/restaurants. Though an older property with smaller rooms, it is amazingly cared for. The hot tub is fantastic and the temperature is exactly where you want it after a busy day in St. Louis. Pool is not very deep, but adequate for the kids. Staff gave accurate local info and directions. Internet has 3 connections, 2 G's and a B. Breakfast choices limited, but everyone will find something they want. Train is about 5 miles down the road, with plenty of free regular and handicapped parking attended by Metro security. If you want to visit St Louis, without breaking the bank, this is one of the best places to stay. Mattresses are soooooo comfy. Only complaint is internet is not password secured.

Room Tip: If you want internet access, you want to avoid the wing with slower connection.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ohiotrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, General Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

It was a very clean motel with breakfast provided. Waffles, bacon, cereal and many more! Great shower heads and free wifi. Close to all nearby surroundings and safe neighborhood! Would def stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacqueline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

This is place stay all the time. Great service every time, I can not ask for anything better. Please make this a stop on your way through or to Illinois. I recommend this with high regards to the friendly staff always available to help with your very need..

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pbj42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

After a ten-hour driving day, we were pleased to find a motel in a travel coupon book picked up at a rest stop with good ratings and handy location for us. Clean, comfortable beds, free Internet, nice breakfast, helpful staff, pool and very hot hot tub! We'd stay here again! Was even given a 10 percent off coupon on the next stay if we are ever back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudyMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

When my travels bring me to the St Louis area for business I stay at this Hotel (over 300+ nights). Lets just say I go out of my way to stay here. Rooms are clean, comfortable, modern and Staff is GREAT!!! Close to many great choices of Restaurants. Great location for getting downtown St Louis.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel and for being one of our best loyal customers.
We really appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Great place to stay.. quiet rooms and freindly staff. Will stay there again. Comfortable bed, close to restraunts and shopping..the continental breakfast was very good. The pool and spa were clean and well kept. Flat screen tv' s in the rooms with fridge and microwave..

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larrygeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMIL027, Manager at Quality Inn O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these O'Fallon hotels
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
#10 of 12 in O'Fallon
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#8 of 12 in O'Fallon
141 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
0.8 mi away
Home Towne Suites - O'Fallon
4.3 mi away
Super 8 O'Fallon
Super 8 O'Fallon
#5 of 12 in O'Fallon
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn O'Fallon

Address: 1409 W Highway 50, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1618
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range: $77 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn O'Fallon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Inn, an O'Fallon hotel near St. Clair SquareThe Quality Inn® hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 64 Exit 14, minutes from Southwestern Illinois College Belleville Campus & Scott Air Force Base. This O'Fallon, IL hotel is just 14 miles from downtown St. Louis. Wal Mart & Sam's club across the street. Many fast food chain restaurants nearby. Popular area attractions within 20 miles include:•Gateway Arch•Lumiere Casino, Casino Queen riverboat casino•St. Clair Square shopping center•Scottrade Center (formerly the Savvis Center), home of the St. Louis Blues hockey team. Many restaurants and cocktail lounges are located near the hotel. Guests will enjoy a wide variety of amenities including:•Free hot continental breakfast•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Free USA today•Indoor heated pool and hot tub •Business center. All guest rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Whirlpool bathtubs are available in king rooms. Pets are welcome with a nightly fee of $10.00. Group rates are available at this O'Fallon, IL hotel. Guest laundry facilities are located on the property for added convenience. This Illinois hotel offers a safe and relaxing stay in rooms that are immaculate, with staff that offers friendly and helpful Midwestern hospitality. The professionalism of our staff and the prices of our rooms will surely give you the most value, whether on a family vacation, a business trip or simply in need of a restful night after a long day on the road. At the Quality Inn hotel in O'Fallon, you will spend a night, not a fortune. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
O'fallon Quality Inn
Quality Inn O'Fallon IL

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing