We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
59
40
20
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
40
20
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspriced hotelsbed was comfortableindoor pooljacuzzi tubshower doorfirst floorfree breakfastcomfortable staygreat place to staycheck in was a breezewould definitely stay here againeasy accesshot breakfastquality innst louisihopmotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 145 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We stayed here en route from Minnesota to Florida for spring break. We slept so well we overslept and couldn't make our next stop! The wi fi worked fine, the room had a fridge and there's an IHOP next door (I'd never been to an IHOP and it was not as bad as I had expected; they had some healthy options). There is a rail track running near the property but I don't recall hearing any trains. The main complaint is that the shower/bath layout is cramped for a family of four, but everything else was satisfactory. The breakfast was filling enough for our kids and us.

Room Tip: Although we didn't hear any trains, you might ask for a room away from the railroad tracks if you are concerned about noise.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zinjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel is fine if you are a heavy sleeper, light sleepers....stay away!! First, the hotel is very easy to find, check in was a breeze. The lobby is very nice, you can tell it has recently been remodeled. We went to our room and the troubles started. My sister-in-law and I were sitting in our room having just unpacked trying to decide what we wanted to do next when we started hearing the people across the hall talking very loudly. We went out to check it out and found they weren't directly across but down a little bit....the walls here are THIN! We called the desk and requested a change of room due to the noise so he moved us down to the end of the hall where "nobody is"...wrong. The room next door had a couple of kids in it and all they did was run up and down the hall and slam doors all night. You could hear everything they were saying in the room and in the morning they went down and got breakfast, brought it back and we could smell it. I got about 4 hours of sleep all night because the walls are so thin. Everything else about this hotel is fine, the rooms are comfortable, the bedding is nice, the TV is flat screen. The only thing that was strange was the shower, there was no tub and when you got in you kind of felt like you were in a tube. I have never really seen anything like it.

Room Tip: Try to get a room that is truly away from everyone else if you plan on sleeping.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Our 7 year old got sick the day that we checked in and the hotel staff and manager we very accommodating to every need that arose.
The room was clean and beds very comfortable.
The breakfast was a nice touch, gotta like the waffle iron. Pool isn't exactly Olympic sized but perfect for the kids.
All things said it is easily the best bang for your buck in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Big-Hurt8219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is a good place to stay with a fine breakfast - waffles and so on. Get down early - we missed the eggs which probably were scrambled or omelets. The manager checked us in and out and was excellent as was the staff. There are two computers in the business center - the manager set up the computer to allow a download but Charter internet was not working well that day- no fault of the motel and the manager tried to get it working without success due to the Charter problem. We needed an accessible (not wheelchair room) and it was fine for our purpose.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Very impressed with room, very stylish, clean and roomy. Loved the commode height for these arthritic knees-didnt have to bend very much compared to commodes installed about a foot off the floor. Just wished the microwave and refrigerator were not under the TV stand.
Overall for the price paid I was very, very impressed!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank badabing9504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews