We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Stay Here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay Here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I'm not normally one to submit on-line reviews and comments, but travelers should know about this hotel. I travel a lot for business and stay in all the "5-star" places, but this Drury Inn surpasses them all. It is fairly new, immaculately clean, spacious, QUIET, offers complementary food, drinks and wi-fi, and a staff who treat you like you're family. Everyone from the front desk to food and beverage to housekeeping staff give the feeling that they are truly glad you're their guest. We live only 15 minutes from this location and could have gone 15 minutes the other way to stay in St. Louis for our weekend getaway. We are so glad we chose the Drury in O'Fallon. Besides being a great hotel, there are plenty of nearby restaurants, shopping, an excellent movie theater and even a Starbuck's right next door. We really enjoyed our stay and will return soon.

Room Tip: For couples looking for a quiet retreat, book one of the corner jacuzzi rooms. Ours was on an upper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    51
    9
    3
    4
See reviews for
123
59
11
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
ottawa, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
130 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

OMG!! Love this place!! We got comp drinks and snacks at the bar with a punch card...snack bar you could make a meal out of (hot dogs, nachos, salads, chips, mac n cheese...i mean really!!)....delish and drinks were great, too. this place is beautiful , right off the main drag and the hospitality was superb with everyone being very nice and helpful. pets accepted here. rooms were great and very clean. we will return :-)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank karenk00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Iowa
Level Contributor
77 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I think the title says it all. I feel like Donald Trump when ever I stay at a Drury Inn and this one seems to even take customer service up one more notch if that was even possible. Clean, great rates and a great food bar. I can't say enough about this place except skip the rest and stay here when ever you are in the area. Close to St. Louis and easy on and off the interstate.

Room Tip: They appear to be all good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vickiesguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel during the on 9/12/13. The rate we were offered was exceptional for this area. The hotel was spotless, the staff were friendly, and the room was extremely quiet. We did not have the opportunity to eat the complimentary evening meal but the breakfast provided the next morning was very good. The dining area was very large and the food area was staffed and extremely clean. The food was excellent. If in the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel and not look elsewhere.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jenk61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, everyone that worked there was very polite. This is one of the best drury inn we have stayed at and definitely will go back!!!! This hotel was in an ideal place to go to St. Louis or to Fairviewheights. To shop.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Magicdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Every year we drive across country with our golden retreiver. We plan our driving distances to be able to stay at this hotel. After a 14 hour day in the car, the last thing anyone wants is an unreliable hotel. This property is always a pleasure. Stayed in a suite this time and it was very spacious.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NancyHHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

First I must begin with the staff at this facility. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and appreciated. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy and then some. Jordan has been on duty every time we have stayed here. He is a true asset to the hotel industry! Now, on to the hotel....of course Drury's offer their nightly kickbacks (food and drinks). We have never personally taken advantage of this due to planned commitments. But how nice is it to get free (NICE) food and drinks! The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and the linens are very nice. The prices are hard to beat, especially when you start checking around in the area. The hotel is in a really nice and clean area. Lots of food options around and some shopping as well. Any time we make a trip to downtown St. Louis, we stay here. It's just a short drive away.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bsc2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Address: 1118 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1769
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to downtown St. Louis? Stay at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL Located on the Illinois side of the Mississippi River, it's only a 20-minute drive downtown via I-64. Our hotel is near Shiloh and Scott Air Force Base, and a short drive to Belleville. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing