We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treats you like a VIP”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I think the title says it all. I feel like Donald Trump when ever I stay at a Drury Inn and this one seems to even take customer service up one more notch if that was even possible. Clean, great rates and a great food bar. I can't say enough about this place except skip the rest and stay here when ever you are in the area. Close to St. Louis and easy on and off the interstate.

Room Tip: They appear to be all good...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vickiesguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (344)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 344 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel during the on 9/12/13. The rate we were offered was exceptional for this area. The hotel was spotless, the staff were friendly, and the room was extremely quiet. We did not have the opportunity to eat the complimentary evening meal but the breakfast provided the next morning was very good. The dining area was very large and the food area was staffed and extremely clean. The food was excellent. If in the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel and not look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenk61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, everyone that worked there was very polite. This is one of the best drury inn we have stayed at and definitely will go back!!!! This hotel was in an ideal place to go to St. Louis or to Fairviewheights. To shop.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magicdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Every year we drive across country with our golden retreiver. We plan our driving distances to be able to stay at this hotel. After a 14 hour day in the car, the last thing anyone wants is an unreliable hotel. This property is always a pleasure. Stayed in a suite this time and it was very spacious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NancyHHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

First I must begin with the staff at this facility. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and appreciated. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy and then some. Jordan has been on duty every time we have stayed here. He is a true asset to the hotel industry! Now, on to the hotel....of course Drury's offer their nightly kickbacks (food and drinks). We have never personally taken advantage of this due to planned commitments. But how nice is it to get free (NICE) food and drinks! The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and the linens are very nice. The prices are hard to beat, especially when you start checking around in the area. The hotel is in a really nice and clean area. Lots of food options around and some shopping as well. Any time we make a trip to downtown St. Louis, we stay here. It's just a short drive away.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsc2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The room is great, bathroom very nice tile and quiet area. Hot breakfast was very good, customer service is awesome and very friendly. They have a kickback and drink from 5:30 to 7:00 which is nice. Very secure and easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: This would be good for couples as well as families.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DawnD285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Free breakfast, dinner and drinks!! You can't beat that at any other hotel!! The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Pet friendly. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brachears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
263 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Address: 1118 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1769
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range: $126 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to downtown St. Louis? Stay at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL Located on the Illinois side of the Mississippi River, it's only a 20-minute drive downtown via I-64. Our hotel is near Shiloh and Scott Air Force Base, and a short drive to Belleville. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing