We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Huntley, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This is a great hotel who had a really good breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff too! There is a beautiful path behind the hotel around a pond. It's about a quarter of a mile around. The girls had a great time in the pool. We were there for a recent soccer tournament and there were many families there. Everyone had a great time and surprisingly it wasn't loud.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    140
    57
    24
    15
See reviews for
173
80
32
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cleveland OH
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2014

We were ahead of schedule and looking for a place to stay on a Friday night near St. Louis MO. We were pleasantly surprised to book this room that turned out to be a highlight of our trip. Hotel lobby included a first class bar with the best martini I've had in a long time. Dinner was brought to us on the patio and was truly gourmet. If we are ever in the area again, we'll stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kankakee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This hotel was not only beautiful, the rooms were handsome, the beds were extra comfy, the shower had good water pressure! The breakfast was hot and delicious, and the wait staff were happy, polite, smiling, and very helpful! A great stay!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent. Would stay again when traveling through. I was surprised at how comfortable the bed was and it was nice to have the internet provided for free. The location was good just outside of St Louis.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2014

When traveling to Atlanta we occasionally stop at this hotel. It is so nice. The staff are super friendly and it is very well kept. We have even got acquainted with the staff in the restaurant. Star and Angel are so sweet. They even remembered us when we stopped by again.

Room Tip: We had a small suite-very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pcseward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Charles, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for business. Everything about my stay was better than expected. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was outstanding. I would recommend the hotel to anyone and will stay here again when I am in southern IL for business.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Walking in to the hotel is a visual treat as it is very well decorated. The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The only complaint that I have, and this may not be for everyone, was that the bed was firm.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 6sarikam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
0.9 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#5 of 12 in O'Fallon
136 reviews
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Property: Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
Address: 360 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1890
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated east of St. Louis, the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL hotel is located adjacent to the 20,000 sq ft Regency Conference Center. This Shiloh hotel is only 15 miles from the St. Louis Riverfront, 4.5 miles from St. Clair Square Mall and is 6 miles from Scott Air Force Base. Whether you're in the area for business or leisure, you are guaranteed to feel right at home at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL. Our guests love our amenities including: free high-speed internet access, 24 hour fitness center, indoor heated pool, complimentary business center, and our onsite restaurant (serves breakfast, dinner, and room service). Our spacious guest rooms and suites offer our signature Garden Sleep System beds(R), large work desk, microwave, refrigerator, free WiFi, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon IL

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing