We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
North Aurora
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
23
7
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
23
7
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size fridge laundry room long term stay stove top beds were very comfortable home away from home checking in good size would stay here again front desk staff within walking distance great hotel toaster il
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Ive never felt so welcomed in a hotel before, I was coming up to visit family and chose to stay here because its new. Let me start by saying the hotel was in veryyy good condition. Clean, smells good, quiet I loved it!! The front desk workers are what made my stay worth it though and will be the reason I continue to stay here when I come and visit. Thank you to Candice and Kylie and all the other workers at myplace you all were so sweet and you are appreciated. Definitely will recommend this place to my friends and family!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ricaa222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Overall a real nice place to stay. We spent 5 nights here. Clean, fresh and new, convenient location and friendly and helpful staff. The only negative which doesn’t warrant a star deduction is the floors are not soundproof but this is something the staff can and did manage. On our first night their was a large dog in the room above our first floor room. In the middle of the night this woke us up. We thought that Santa and his reindeer had landed. The dog left the next day so the staff ensured the room above us was left empty or had no large dogs. This is something they need to proactively manage.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronaldd389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019

Fantastic staff! Very accommodating, polite & caring staff, who made us feel very valued & made our stay enjoyable. The facility is well kept & very clean. It was great to have such a positive experience while we were displaced from our home while we had work done, which required us to e out of the house. We had two rooms, which housed us & our 3 cats.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Expedition233775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

After the initial mixup of giving us a room that was already occupied it was much better after that. The staff was very friendly. The room was great with a comfortable bed and chairs. The bathroom was bigger than usual. It also had a full size fridge and stove. One could easily have a long term stay. For a charge you can get breakfast in bed. Otherwise they have a large cooler in the lobby with many options. It was noisy at night where one person was ill and another played loud music.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 445perryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019

All the help were very nice and attentive. Great room no complaints. Will stay again,close to many food options and family.
Even though it was cold out we all hade a wonderful trip. Can’t say enough about the staff

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdewit726549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews