We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have gone more casual”

Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 156 Restaurants in Niles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lehigh
Transit: The Local Pace bus and the Niles Free Bus stop in front of the restaurant. The Metra stations at Edgebrook and Morton Grove provide convenient rail service.
Glenview, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Have gone more casual”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

My visit after being away for over a year....remodeled the outside and the inside seem a bit more casual. The food was good. Pizza is always good....the Salad and their homemade dressing is a must!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Manager45589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    35
    13
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Terrible!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I am trying to find something good to say about this place. I made a reservation and asked for a quiet area as I know it can get quite loud in there, they put us right next to the kitchen and entrance. We of course moved to a better area. Our server was the absolute worst. She was too lazy to walk around the table to serve the food so she had the nerve to make us pass the plates down the table. Never offered more salad, it is supposed to be a bottomless salad plate(all you want). Ok, the salad was pretty good. A couple of us ordered the Tuscan Brick Chicken. By far the worst meal I have had in a long time. The pasta dishes were ok, but I would still never go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Not So Great”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I used to come here all the time , they have changed the menu AGAIN. The soups were Fantastic in the old days, they now taste like there out of a can. The salads are soggy and the dressing OK but not GREAT. The Chicken Marsala again did not taste FRESH, and my husbands Pizza was ok but nothing to go back for. Sorry Grazianos, I think you have lost us as customers

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meekow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schaumburg, Illinois, USA
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is not one of my favorite restaurants, the food is average and the service is fair. We order calamari as an appetizer, it was soaked in grease, so much so we sent it back. We go there because our grandson, 6 likes the pizza.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Irwin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hold the Salt, Please”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This restaurant has a fun, pleasant, comfortable vibe. The service was excellent and friendly, and the portions were large. In fact, one pasta serving would have easily fed two people. The food was well prepared except for the extreme amount of salt added. After a few bites, you really notice the salt. I had pasta with sausage and peppers. It was so salty that I was drinking large amounts of water for the rest of the day. Unless you like your food really salty, opt for something on the menu that doesn't contain a heavy sauce. If I go back, I'll try a simple pizza

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stan813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing