We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Pizza, Ravioli-Everything!”

Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza
Reserve with OpenTable
Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 155 Restaurants in Niles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Lehigh
Transit: The Local Pace bus and the Niles Free Bus stop in front of the restaurant. The Metra stations at Edgebrook and Morton Grove provide convenient rail service.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza, Ravioli-Everything!”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Graziano's has never let us down. They have the absolute best house dressing ever, in addition to the wonderful brick oven pizza and the homemade ravioli. Try the Boston Cooler for dessert- It's like a jumbo root beer float but with ginger ale. It is so addicting!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheThreeStooges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    31
    13
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level Contributor
81 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant - Can't really find anything bad about this place”
Reviewed November 4, 2011

My family and I love this restaurant. The food and service are top notch. My 7 year old has a dairy allergy and even though it isn't on their menu we always request a BLT pizza (personal) for her and they always make it with no problems. That alone will always make us come back. Their house dressing is one of the best- and their food is great. Like I said I can't really think of anything negative about this restaurant.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cpdr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Pizza...bar none - stay away from overpriced mixed drinks”
Reviewed August 13, 2011

I frequent this restaurant probably twice per month. I always have pizza, and it is always fantastic. The thin crust pizzas with sausage are my favorite. My parents, who are displaced Chicagoans living in the South, crave this pizza. Whenever they visit we head to Graziano's so they can get their Chicago pizza fix. It's just that good.

One negative...the drinks are extremely expensive for a restaurant of this caliber. I made the mistake of ordering an Absolut and tonic once....it was $9.00! That might be fine in a downtown eatery or hip club, but c'mon, this is a pizza place in Niles, IL. So, stick to soda or beer when ordering drinks here.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank BernieD_Chicago_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More odd than bad”
Reviewed July 12, 2010

I went with a family group of 10 on a Friday night. We had a reservation and were seated reasonably quickly. The primary odd thing was the 4 Seasons pizza. It has each topping on a separate quadrant of the pizza, so you have to choose a piece with just one topping - we all expected all 4 toppings would be on each piece! Our waitress was friendly, but more than one member of our group ordered salad with dressing on the side, and all salads came with dressing on the salad. Those same salads were described as having avocado, but no evidence of any avocado on them. In general, the food was just ok quality, and a bit over-priced. The atmosphere is pleasant and comfortable. They brought a nice dessert for my sister who was celebrating her birthday - it was large enough for everyone to sample.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BabyBoomer1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Il
1 review
“Good Place”
Reviewed July 20, 2008

The place is moderately priced, good selection and high quality of food. It is excellent for family. Pizza's have some interesting combinations but traditional toppings are available. Service is usually very good. Been there several times and would definitely return.

The only drawback is the taxes. If you have a $3.50 beer (16 oz draft) with your meal, it works out to be 4.50 with tax and tip (Niles charges 11% sales tax on restuarants. Almost, Wrigley field prices). Can't do much better but when tax was 7%-8% it was easy for a dummy like me to double the tax for the tip. Doing that now is a 22% tip (service was OK but not 22%).

Helpful?
Thank DawsonChgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Graziano's Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing