We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
29
5
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
5
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean amenities scones with jam and cream powered site windscreen cabin tv shower nsw cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

My son and I shared a villa for two nights. Friendly welcome. Impeccably clean. Well appointed - gas stove, fridge, microwave, TV, great shower, air conditioning etc. Vastly exceeded our expectations.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 503Hammer1055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic caravan park, beautiful clean amenities with high shower heads and welcone hot water. One washing machine with free dryer. Great for our two dogs as park next door. Scones jam and cream for morning tea. Such a shame the lake has no water because of the drought. We will definitely stay again if coming this way.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

We stayed for 2 nights in a powered site,with water,tv aerial was supplied as well as free internet. The amenities were absolutely spotless, the management were very accomodating,the scones with jam and cream were delicious and appreciated.

Room tip: Cabin style accommodation, choose the one that suits your needs.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

For just $20 on an unpowered site the value was extraordinary.
A friendly professional greeting and directions to our site. Not a map but real directions.
A hour later scones, jam and cream delivered to our site. Wow. The showers had shower mats so you can stand on them while getting dressed.not time limit on time in the shower. Then this morning our host came and cleaned the car front window. If you are passing through then stop there , you wont do better. If you can it's worth making a detour to see for yourself. This young couple deserve to do well.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank OVERSZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Great caravan park, scones on arrival, clean amenities, clean bbq and friendly managers. Will definitely return - value for money.

Lovely shady spots next to beautiful bird aviaries and aquatic area.

Hot showers were the best - great pressure and didnt run out. Also provided clean bath mats for.the showers

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Relax26117164172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews