We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western U. S. Inn
Nearby Hotels
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centralia Motel(Centralia)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
$70
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
70
68
24
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
68
24
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelsbest westernshard boiled eggsone nightwould stay here againsmall hotelhotel is cleanking roomrooms are nicehot breakfastexcellent stayconvenient locationstaff was very friendly and helpfulup to dategreat place to stayfree breakfasteasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 174 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I have stayed in the Nashville BW 4 or 5 times in the last 4 years. It's the nearest place to stay around Nashville. The pool is open after being closed all summer of 2011. My room did not have a microwave or mini frig but it was on the ground floor near the back entrance. Something I noticed more this time was the faint smell when first going into the room. It may have been old cooking odors with an undertone of mold but after a few minutes it was no longer noticeable. I left a note on the form provided for comments. The restaurant nearby is what you would expect right off the Interstate in the midwest but does have a decent salad bar. Their prices are reasonable and portions generous.

Room Tip: The rooms are quieter on the pool end of the building away from the lobby and trafic.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morongoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

We were very pleased with our stay here. The rooms are updated, very clean and attractive. We had a firm king-sized bed that was very comfortable with soft sheets and several pillows. Flat screen TV, good-sized refrigerator and microwave, wardrobe, computer desk w/ numerous outlets. We were able to plugin our computer and 2 cell phones without any problems. Lots of good lighting.
The shower was a treat with lots of hot water and a good stream. Sink was outside the shower/toilet area, which was nice since that keeps the mirrors from steaming up and 2 people can get ready at once if necessary. Surface was nice granite counter with an undermount sink. Plenty of towels.
We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolEllard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This is a very good value for a motel stay. Our room had a mirorwave and a mini-frig. The beds were very comfortable, and the sheets felt expensive. The shower was geat, strong and hot. There is restaurant just across the parking lot. The lighting needs to be a little stronger, and there is a smoke-odor in the hallway. Desp;ite that we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gypsy33117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Stayed there about 2 weeks ago. Nice large room with a microwave & a 3 foot refrigerator. The only complaint I have is the mattress was to hard. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that. Overall I would give it 4 out of 5 stars.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stardusters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Stayed here just one night but the staff and accomodations are very good. It is not a Holiday Inn but the staff is very pleasant and accomadating.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews