We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Accomodations & Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western U. S. Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Due to the fatigue of spending a day shopping for a used vehicle, we decided on the spur of the moment to spend the night in Nashville, IL rather than make the short trip back home. The front desk was very friendly and when I stated that we didn't have any luggage, she promptly gave us toothpaste, toothbrush & comb. The room was immaculate...not one single thing wrong with it. The next morning we enjoyed a great breakfast, and more of the friendly front desk staff. I highly recommend the Best Western in Nashville, IL.

Room Tip: Room 201 is a good location because it is at the end of the building so you only have one room next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annmillernavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 174 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2011

Our baseball team stayed in this hotel. It was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. They went above and beyond the call of duty and were very patient considering half the baseball team of teenagers stayed there. Hotel is close to the interstate and Nashville is a quaint little town with several shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank talldame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Clean, convenient and inexpensive with breakfast included.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolmarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised to find that this, the only lodging in town, provided a wonderfully comfortable bed in a clean room with small fridge, microwave oven, and blowdryer. The location is not right by the Interstate but a very short drive away, which made it a quiet place also.

While my limited time there did not give me the full picture, it did not appear as though Nashville, IL was a tourist destination. However, the restaurant next door is open 24/7 and serves up decent food at a decent price.

The one small inconvenience is that to receive a full receipt of the payment you make upon booking the room, you must wait till you check out.

If I travel in this area again, I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pikabike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2009

First of all this is the only game in town. Stay here or keep going. My room was very clean, inexpensive, and a very nice stay for a business traveler. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ThatOneGuy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Markus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asa_yama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Best Western U. S. Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western U. S. Inn

Address: 11640 State Route 127, Nashville, IL 62263-2626 (Formerly BEST WESTERN U. S. Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $81 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western U. S. Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western U. S. Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing