We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business dinner”
Review of Catch 35

Catch 35
Reserve with OpenTable
Catch 35 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 451 Restaurants in Naperville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Van Buren
Seattle, WA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Business dinner”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Food was well prepared though not too novel. Good wine selection with guidance for pairings. Price was on the high side for the quality but still a good value.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank EneljeeSeattle_WA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    81
    35
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oswego, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Nice atmosphere, good service, great food. Nice location in downtown Naperville. It was a little pricey. But, I would like to go back someday.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, il
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, very attentive staff - great time!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We dined here for our 20h anniversary - all I can say is fantastic food, great atmosphere and very attentive staff. Some reviews ding these guys for cost - it isn't cheap - but it's worth it! I asked for a nice quiet table and got it! We were late and had to be out by a certain time for a show and our waitress made it happen! Our friends called ahead and had ordered drinks for us and they were ready at our table when we sat down! And for our anniversary, the house gave us a free dessert and delivered ours with candles! Obviously we are satisfied with the service but important to note that food is awesome also!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bamabeach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
Level 6 Contributor
803 reviews
373 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 337 helpful votes
“nice seafood stop without going to chicago”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

value priced lunch menu-oyster specials and bar menu deals make this a great addition to naperville dining.

check their website for all the details.

great 3 course set price dinner also worth a look

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jfadds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Go for lunch”
Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

Really good seafood. Food is fresh and well presented. Great service. Overpriced for dinner but reasonable for lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WillySpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catch 35 also viewed

 

Been to Catch 35? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing