We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$101
$82
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arista(Naperville)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$92
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naperville Inn(Naperville)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
24
31
10
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
31
10
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitewafflesstove topfull kitchenseparate bathroomlong stayliving arealaundry roomeach morningworked greathotel is locatedour night stayice machinenice propertyhot tubextended staybreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 67 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2017

We always visit family during the summer and like to stay in the Naperville area so decided to try Toweplace Suites by Marriott. We were not disappointed. Everyone is extremely helpful and always smiling. Tiffany greeted us when we checked in and called us in our room after she had checked on a question that I had; she had the answer and let us know ASAP! Our room was very clean with a separate bathroom which made our 30day stay extra comfortable. Breakfast was included every day and was a bit more than the usual continental served in many hotels. Kristen greeted us each morning with a cheerful hello. Linens are of a great quality and housekeeping always ready to change them out at your request. Most of all the hotel is situated next to the highway and travel to anyplace in the Chicago area is easy. Would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: If highway noise bothers you ask for a room on the South side of the building.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

The desk staff and manager are so friendly, and I think the housekeeping is terrific. If you don't want to be disturbed, you can get fresh supplies--or a full clean when you need. The breakfast is good, the internet is improved from our last visit, and the laundry is convenient enough. We stay in a 2-bedroom suite which gives us plenty of room with two teenagers.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KB C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

We stayed here because of its proximity to two trails we came to bike. Our room had a kitchenette but the sink was so tiny as to be useless. The complimentary breakfast showed no imagination. The indoor pool was large enough to swim laps. There was a hot tub. The exercise room had four machines and weights.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmosRedux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at TownePlace Suites Chicago Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear AmosRedux,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Chicago Naperville. I'm pleased that our location was convenient for your trip and that you were able to enjoy our pool and hot tub. I do apologize you weren't completely satisfied with the size of the sink in your kitchen. I do hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you.

Sincerely,
Pavel E.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

The rooms are clean and updated. Love the kitchen in the room. The cleaning staff and most of the desk staff are fantastic. The breakfast is good. My only complaint is that even with upgraded internet, it was hitchy and there wasn't tech support. Very comfortable place to stay, though, and located well.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KB C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

I stayed here for two months while working at Fermilab (which is only 10 minutes away by car) and had a great experience. In Naperville, like in most places in America, you will need a car to do everything - from going to work to shopping for groceries.
I shared a 2 king and 1 sofa-bed suite with two roommates and even though initially everything seemed really tiny for 3, we eventually found a way to organise ourselves and settled down very well.
The rooms are modern, nicely furnished and kept very clean (daily housekeeping). The kitchen is very well equipped - including a fridge, a microwave oven, a dishwasher, dishes, glasses, cutlery, pots and so on. The only thing that is really missing is a pan. My roommates and I tried to keep the kitchen as clean as possible every day but the only couple of times we forgot, the housekeeping staff washed our dishes or emptied the dishwasher for us.
The hotel has also 2 washing machines (that take about 30 mins) and two driers (that take about 45 mins) that are very useful, unless there's a queue. There is also plenty of space in the lobby to study or work. Lots of parking lots available.
The staff, from reception to housekeeping, is always very friendly, patient and eager to help. There is no restaurant in the hotel but it is easy to have food delivered right into your room. Breakfast is great: it includes bagels, muffins, waffles, eggs, sausages and fruit.

My friends and I will definitely be back, hopefully soon!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JasFu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews