We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Naperville
California, United States
1 review
“Great Customer Service!”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

This hotel offered me free shuttle service to and from my event with no hassle. The bartender at the hotel was similarly kind and courteous. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your feedback! I have passed this along to our bartender and staff as well. Please let us know the next time your travels bring you to the Naperville area, it would be our pleasure to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    134
    67
    48
    12
See reviews for
231
66
24
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Country Inn and Suites and thier staff has been excellent! The staff has provided excellent customer service. I am so pleased with everything, that I am going back soon for another extended stay. They are all giving me the home away from home experience

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
Keith, thank you very much! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you have a need for corporate pricing in our area please contact me, I would love the opportunity to learn about your business and how we can work together. Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
178 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2012

I stayed at this hotel many times when traveling for business before I found other newer hotels in the area for same price. Option of two room suite and Free breakfast is a plus but hotel needs upgrading. Unless they lower their price, I will go to newer hotels down the street in Warrenwille.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bertha55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. As the Director of Sales, I ensure that business travelers such as yourself are getting the best possible rate and experience. please contact the hotel and ask for me, it would be my pleasure to discuss this further with you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2012

I had a very positive experience at this hotel. Friendliness, upgrade, comfort, amenities... from A to Z, this place really left a lasting impression.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sldowney05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 27, 2012
Thank you for your review, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again very soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed January 17, 2012

As a contractor working in the Naperville area, I stay at Country Inn & Suites in Naperville 3 days each week. I've been staying at this hotel for a year and a half. The staff are great. They are always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. I find the hotel to be a cozy "home away from home" during my work week. The hotel is well-maintained and clean. Most importantly, they have hot coffee available early in the morning. I don't have to wait for the official breakfast hours for my first morning cup!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CountryInnRegular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, February 10, 2012
I cannot believe I missed this! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to say such wonderful things about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your home away from home with us, please let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. **New Happenings** Please be our guest every Wednesday for our reception in the lounge featuring drink specials and complimentary appetizers from 5P.M. - 7P.M.! See you there
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewistown, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Awesome place to stay. Very comfortable. Beautiful and cozy commons area with a hot chocolate bar and cookies always available.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 686Vince1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 18, 2012
We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and stay again soon, it was our pleasure to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Everyone was friendly and the rooms were large. Breakfast was hot and good

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johnz85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SadieKealey, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review, January 13, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback, and SO happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us again when you are in the area, we would love to hear you saying "I love this Country"

Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#9 of 18 in Naperville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
3.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville/Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Address: 1837 Centre Point Cir, Naperville, IL 60563-9363
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Naperville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#6 Business Hotel in Naperville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Naperville
Country Inn & Suites Naperville Hotel Naperville
Country Inn Naperville
Naperville Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing