We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveler rating
250
159
66
31
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
159
66
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay there againthe breakfast areawaffleslocation is greatplace to sleepcontinental breakfastchicago areafridge and microwavefront desk staffa great place to stayfresh fruitking roomexcellent staypleasant staybusiness tripstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 523 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Perfect for what we needed. Close to our family and family’s school. Great value for the price range. Wonderful quality for the price range. Staff was very accommodating and attentive. I usually worry about quality and cleanliness at this price point but bed, bathroom, fridge and microwave we all top notch.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Janine B,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We used to live in Naperville, IL and have never stayed at the Best Western in Naperville before. The BW has been there for over 30 years so we weren't sure what to expect but since they allow pets, and the price appeared to be very competitive, we decided to give it a try. We were glad we did. The hotel public spaces and the rooms have all been recently remodeled so it's almost like a brand new hotel. The morning breakfast was very good. The front desk staff were very helpful and personable. We would most likely stay at the BW again when we come back to Naperville.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank robby-d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

robby-d,

Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. It is always rewarding for us to read such positive reviews regarding staff hospitality. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation
and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Easy check in, overall a nice stay. Two queen beds were really two full size beds. Very small! Room was also small but for one night it was perfect. Breakfast wasn't the best but not the worst. Dogs are allowed. Parking was close to room but had to go into building and down a hallway with all of the luggage.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank createandcapturelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

createandcapturelife,

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Naperville Inn Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant experience. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you how we have taken them to heart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Training class for my job. Through the union that I am affiliated with in Postal service. There is no more for me to say in regards to my stay at the Best Western in Naperville, Illinois. Great visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank walterl552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

walterl552,

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of Best Western Naperville Inn hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are
thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and nice breakfast. Very satisfied with the price per night stay. Would stay there again and recommend to others. Rooms were very quiet did not hear any noise from other rooms or from the outside.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnfB327UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ali T, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

THANK YOU for your 5 STAR REVIEW! We are so happy with or whole property renovation and are happy that you were too. We pride ourselves on our quiet, clean place to relax after a day of either sight seeing or business. Thank You for choosing us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews