We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Naperville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The hotel staff were very accommodating. Location is perfect and the hotel rooms, lobby, etc. were very clean and recently remodeled. In a location where there are many hotels to cheoose from I would recommend to anyone visiting this area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Martha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (549)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

481 - 487 of 549 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2013

I love staying at the Hampton in lisle Naperville. Very Clean, Good food, & Quite floor. My husband and I enjoyed being there last year and looking forward in staying again this year. I made a change in my reservation at the last minute and it was no problem at all according to Hannah. (Reservation Clerk) This is what I like in a hotel, No hassle, & No waiting. My change was made with Hannah being so accommodating. So Thanks Hampton for having good staff at your hotel. Mrs D.Marshall

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dellise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The overall hotel, room and bathroom were clean. The Bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful. They quickly provided a mini fridge when we requested. Breakfast was provided earlier than usual (before 6 am) at my request.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Garima G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Large clean rooms that are well cleaned and great beds to sleep in. The staff are very friendly and will take care of you. I highly recommend this if you are traveling

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

A very nice hotel with very friendly service and staff. Nice breakfast included. Restaurants within walking distance. Nice bonus is they will pick you up from the train! My only complaint would be that the person in the room next to me had their TV so loud and I could hear it through the wall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We stayed here because our home flooded. The accomodations were comfy and easy. Having breakfast in the lobby before going home to clean flood damage each day was very nice. The Hyatt Lisle doesn't even offer that as part of the cost of a room. Coffee, fresh fruit, waffles, oatmeal and more...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

It is a nice 4str hotel. The price made the stay even more enjoyable. The staff was helpful and accommodating. Room was clean and so was the common area in and around the hotel. The bathrooms had plenty of towels which I haven't seen many hotels do. You typically have to request for extra.

Would stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Madhur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#8 of 18 in Naperville
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
2.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
0.5 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville

Address: 1087 E Diehl Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1485
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naperville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#6 Family Hotel in Naperville
Price Range: $86 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville Hotel Naperville
Hampton Inn Naperville
Naperville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing