We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great first visit”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #291 of 453 Restaurants in Naperville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, International
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great first visit”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Went for a quick lunch. Didn't want pasta so I opted for the Caesar Salad. I have some allergies and the counter staff were quick to get their nutrition info out to reassure me. Service was great. You place your order at the counter they give you a number and then your food is brought to the table. Drinks are self serve with a nice selection. Wine and beer is available. My salad was excellent. Fresh ground pepper and sea salt on each table. I would go back.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank beth828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodbine, MD
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always a fresh meal”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Had a salad chicken with chili-lime very good. You can never go wrong with this place

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank allencemea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fast, Clean, Good Tasting; Try the Pasta Fresca.”
Reviewed February 27, 2012

My kids love Noodles & Company. What we like is that despite being a chain, the management staff does a good job of ensuring good to excellent quality of the noodles and the pasta. The grilled chicken has always been juicy and well seasoned. Our favorite plate is Pasta Fresca with Mozzarella or Feta Cheese with the optional grilled chicken added. Add a bit of the Shiracha sauce to the plate to spice it up a bit and you will have a great meal. Don't forget to order your hot bread to accompany the plate. And of course, try some of the cream soda on bottle. This is a good value meal found in a clean and hip place.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FBarillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level 6 Contributor
2,128 reviews
1,371 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,258 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed February 9, 2012

My wife and I stopped here for lunch. The food was average but was definitely nothing special or unusual. We thought that the portions were small and the noodles were a bit bland.

This is a decent place for a quick meal at reasonable prices.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelers34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheaton, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good quick meal”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

A different sort of fast food -- and very good. Have eaten there many times. Good noodles, good spicing, good sauces. Informal, fast, enjoyable.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank JoseTheWrangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing