We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Morton Grove Inn
Nearby Hotels
$75
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$150
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Glen Club(Glenview)
$158
$140
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Chicago O'Hare(Rosemont)(Great Value!)
$134
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveler rating
66
105
45
22
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
105
45
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschicago arearoom was cleanbreakfast selectionthe breakfast areanice breakfastfront desk clerkgreat roomdefinitely stay here againking bedbwlobbymetradowntowncerealmicrowavetub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 265 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2008

We stayed at the Best Western for 3 nights. It was a bargain compared to other hotels in Skokie and Glenview,IL. The business center in the lobby was a plus. I was able to print out direction and print out boarding passes for free. The breakfast was great, It had a fresh Waffle maker and hard boiled eggs. and a few pasteries, aple and orange juice. Overall not a bad place compared to other places that I have stayed at. I would Highly recommend and would return in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bigtip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2007

My teenage daughter and I spent 2 nights here. The hotel was very clean. We stayed in the back,which I was leery of, but it was very well lit. The continental breakfast was very good - bagels, muffins, donuts, cereal, hard boiled eggs, danish, juice, coffee and hot chocolate or cappucino. We were very pleased.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dlbarber1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2007

We stayed at this Best Western for 3 nights. Our room was clean and newly remodeled. The tile work in the bathroom was shotty, but I wasn't there for the tile. The toilet leaked a little and I'm sure we could have changed rooms if we had asked. I don't like to move once we all get settled. Our room included a microwave and small fridge.
Breakfast in the morning was not a feast, but they did have cold cereals, fruit, oatmeal, bagels and coffee. The hotel is close to major highways, but is not too far off the beaten path.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenbudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2006

My wife and I stayed here for nine nights and were quite satisfied. There are some things not to like about this place-- the continental breakfasts are spartan to say the least, and the guest seating area only holds about three or four small tables. Also, if you want to use their guest laundry, you will probably find, as we did, that the maids use the single washer during the day, while the dryer remains out of order. The soda machine was always out too.

That said, we found our handicapped-accessible room with a king-sized bed to be a little small but very clean and comfortable. The maid service was excellent, and the front desk clerks, while very young, were pleasant enough. We had first-rate high speed wireless internet access and cable tv with 100 or more channels. For a really good breakfast, we found an excellent family restaurant called Seven Brothers less than a block away, only a five minute walk. We thought we might move to another hotel after a few nights, but were amazed at how much higher everything else is on Chicago's north side. We saved a great deal by staying here and would return again in a minute.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank Alaskana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2006

The room was so small 3 people could not move without bumping into each other everytime. The site says there's a hot tub, yet when inquired at the front desk, was told there wasn't a hot tub on site. The hotel is not convenient to any of the major attractions. Mold in the bathroom. The list could go on and on. We will never stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews