We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL
Nearby Hotels
$72
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Morton)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$62
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Peoria East(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Par-A-Dice Hotel(East Peoria)
$93
$90
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
104
41
34
21
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
41
34
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageirish pubhot breakfastplace to stayvery nice hotelpeoria areathe general managerconvenient locationindoor poolfree breakfastwafflesexcellent stafffitness roomdefinitely stay here againexcellent staycomfortable roomone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 213 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

In town on business - very VERY impressed that the doors didn't automatically slam like every other hotel. You have to pull them closed (or at least mine anyway) but I didn't notice the tell-tale slam of doors at all hours.

Room was nice layout for work/sleep. Good nights rest (second floor).

Free breakfast in morning was a step above most hotels with hot food choices, fruit, yogurt, etc. One of the nicest breakfast buffets I've seen short of cooked to order.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshlandHouse-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel and I am pleased that you were happy with your stay. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Good location right off the freeway, but far enough that the noise level is low. Nice people at the desk at all times, the room (a suite) was very large, nicely appointed, large flat screen, firm bed which I prefer, but....the nonsmoking room smelled slightly of smoke that became quite obnoxious unfortunately. As well the hallway really smelled of cigarette smoke, seems a though people feel they can walk down the hall while smoking with no consideration of others, all to typical. With that criticism out of the way I can say this place is nice to stay in, the included breakfast is decent and there are several chain places to choose from very close, within a short walk or drive. If they didnt have this smoke stink issue I would have rated it higher for sure.

Stayed: January 2013
Thank Garry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshlandHouse-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Ashland House and for providing a review of our property and your experiences. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your accommodations and the locations of the property. I do apologize for any cigarette smoke smell as we do not allow smoking in public areas or non-smoking rooms. We do try to prevent such occurences throughout the hotel. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

From check-in to check out I was very impressed.The front desk clerk was top notch,Deana was very professional and Sean was a true help,even the breakfast cook Jennifer was helpful.For the 3 days i was there everyone couldn't do enough not just for me but other guest as well,even the assistant housekeeper Benitta was there every morning with a friendly smile and ready to help.To be honest I didn't want the stay to end.Thanks so much you guys for making this one of the best stays ever.

Room Tip: If you are ever in the Morton area stay here they truly know what customer service is all about
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshlandHouse-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize those employees who helped make your stay examplary. I will be sure to share this review with the employees mentioned and the entire staff. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AshlandHouse-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We had a very nice quiet. The check in and check out was easy and fast. It was close to restaurants (within walking distance of several). Close to Peoria without being downtown. Close to the state baseball playoffs. Enjoyed our stay very much!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jude2012_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AshlandHouse-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton IL, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences regarding your stay at the Best Western Ashland House. We appreciate the feedback and I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area whether you are visiting for the state baseball playoffs or just a leisurely trip to visit one of the many attractions in the Peoria area. Thnak you again and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews