We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were traveling with 2 small grandsons( 3yrs old and 5yrs...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites of Morris
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Morris
Reviewed August 3, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (220)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites of Morris
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 220 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We paid a very fair price. Hotel was easy to find, close to interstate etc. Hotel is NOT aging well however. Colors are dated and a paint brush would really help. Rooms were quiet for the most part. However, the walls really needed to be washed down. They were very dirty, esp near the waste basket. TV had two remotes. No directions on which one to use first etc. Never did get the tv on. Severe lack of hot water on Sunday. We came out for the race...didn't spend alot of time in room so for location ease to track we would probably stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ricky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

It would be one thing if the place and furnishing were outdated, but its dirty. The lobby smells horrible. The bedding was clean in our room but there were stains all over the walls like pop had sprayed everywhere. Pool was freezing. Room layout made no sense. We only stayed there because there was nothing else closer to Joliet that had rooms available. We would've moved if we could.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I've stayed at this same Inn for the past 4 or 5 years. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. There is a restaurant on one side and a gas station on the other side that makes things very convenient. It also has a nice inside swimming pool.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morris
0.1 mi away
Morris Comfort Inn
Morris Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Morris
68 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Morris
57 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Chicago Joliet
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Minooka
15.0 mi away
Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites of Morris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites of Morris

Address: 80 Hampton St, Morris, IL 60450-9175
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Morris
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Morris
Price Range: $66 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites of Morris 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites of Morris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Morris
Days Inn & Suites Morris Hotel Morris
Days Inn Morris
Morris Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing