We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
Nearby Hotels
$94
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
169
148
92
35
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
148
92
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorroom was cleanmontana jacksoutdoor poolwafflesmoline airportstaff was friendlybiscuits and gravygreat pricewould stay here againpleasant staycontinental breakfastthe quad citiesgas stationconvenient locationeasy accessbreakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 466 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Clean, friendly, good breakfast, shuttle service to/from airport

Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank jmbrph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

This is rather outdated hotel, from the keys to the rooms...the outdoor pool was nice and relaxing, and they did have a great breakfast. For the price, I found this to be a fair place to stay, but the staff would be only the reason I would return. The girl that checked us in was nice, and since I dont sleep much, I had a chance to hang out in the lobby with auditor, and Sue was great! Very, very friendly and funny. Will happily visit again next summer, cant wait to see the staff :)

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
Thank WickedzWay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2010

Check-in folks were very friendly. I checked in at 1:30pm without any problem. They found me a room that was just cleaned. I asked for a quiet room away from elevators and other noise and got one.

Room was clean and very comfortable bed. Flat screen TV with good variety of channels. Only one thing I would recommend they change: the bath towels were kinda thin. New towels would make the stay much better.

Justa an FYI: be careful where you park your car. The hotel has free parking BUT parking on the side of the building by the pool and Montana Jack's restaurant will get your car towed! All the parking spots by the restaurant are for restaurant customers only. Front desk staff dont tell you this and could be a problem. There are signs all around that warn you not to park there. Just an FYI.

If you want a very quiet room, ask for a room with an "odd" number. These rooms face away from the pool. "Even" number rooms face the pool. Lots of kids and families in the pool making noise until 10pm. Not a big problem for me but might be for some.

Great stay overall!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHX4ME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2010

We stayed at this pet friendly hotel for 3 nights with our beagle, and slept okay, but the occasional black bugs crawling over the floor (and disappearing into the bathroom walls) had us creeped out.
Luckily it was cheap, staff was friendly, and Internet worked reasonably fast.
The pool was right outside our window so there were loud kids early in the morning and later at night, keeping us awake. Beds are average at best.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

No fridge, no microwave. The room was nice and clean, the bathrooms spacious. The towels are like paper and the bath was slow to drain but everything was clean and worked. a basic stay for a basic rate. Nothing special but they pick up at the airport and take care of any issue like noisy neighbors quickly. Not bad for a quick cheap stay, but not for any long term stay.

Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
Thank rfcjunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews