We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Bryan, Ohio
Level Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice enough”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

The lobby is under renovations right now which I knew at the time if the booking. I do use these properties a lot when I travel and this Hampton is as good as most of them. It is on the pricier side even for a Hampton. However it is a very nice place and I'm sure will be even better once the lobby is finished.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 19Huffy_64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you for the review. Im sorry about the renovations going on but we know that once they are done our Hampton will be even better. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    288
    132
    27
    6
    5
See reviews for
159
75
31
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, Nebraska
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and granddaughter loved that pool wasn't too busy. We would definitely consider staying here again. Close to restaurants, etc. and easy drive off of I-80. The only negative for us was that there were several baseball teams staying there, so a little bit noisy in our ball, but pretty minimal really. We had no problems with access to breakfast because there was a large, comfortable breakfast room with hot foods. A great selection!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you for the kind review. Im glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully the teams werent too loud. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at the Hampton last weekend and had a pleasant stay. There was no wait to check in at 3pm, and the hotel was very quiet and clean. The front desk manager was great and checked us in quickly. Upon arriving at our room, we were happy to see modern amenities along with a fridge and microwave. The king bed was very comfy, so much so, that we slept right through breakfast. Missing breakfast wasn't an issue however, as dennys is right down the road. Overall, great stay, and would return!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missm630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for the kind review. We take pride in our customer service, cleanliness and our staff. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
97 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Hotel is convienently located next to the airport and is easy to get to. Checked in early on business travel and room was ready to go. Lady working the counter was courteous and helpful with local eaterys and information about the continental breakfast. The room was nice and had all the standard ammeneties including a refrigerator and microwave. TV was a good size flat screen with Direct TV including a few premium channels. Hotel WiFi was free and worked very well, there was also a business center on the first floor with a laser printer attached. Continental breakfast was decent and included premade omletes, bagel toppers, buscuits and gravy & fresh fruit. There is also a small excercise room, pool & Jacuzzi (I did not use these, but they all appeared clean and well serviced)

Room Tip: If you're a Hilton Honors member you get complimentry water and snacks at check-in
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank subdoc743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for the very thourough review of our hotel. We are a 7yr old hotel that is going thru renovations to try and make sure we have everything that our guests needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alton, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. There were a lot of families with small children who allowed them to run up and down the hall, which got annoying. Also, there are no snack vending machines. You have to purchase them at the front desk by charging them to your room bill. We were not a fan of this.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Im writing to apologize for the noise issues. Im hoping the rest of your stay was satisfactory for you. We do have soda machines on the other floors but the snacks are sold at the front desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

The hotel was fine and the employees were okay. But we did not have power for much of the evening and were told we would not be charged by customer service. In fact we were charged. The power outage was not anyone's fault but had we not been able to pay from an act of God would our room had been cheaper? Of course not!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 8, 2013
Hi Mr McMillin. We are sorry for the issues related to the power outage. I have responded thru other channels and we will take care of the inconveniences.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

I was on a business trip and the meeting was at the hotel. All my basic needs were met, the room was very clean. The location was not very convenient for me since I had no car, there is no restaurant on site and very few services within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beau85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, June 8, 2013
THank you for the review. We hope you come back and give us another try as there are 3 restraunts within walking distance not including McDonalds. There is a barbeque place right across the street and 2 steak places within a quarter of a mile.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing