We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Spent the weekend at this hotel for Mother's Day. We found it to be very convenient to where we needed to go in the Quad Cities. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel was very clean and cared for. The breakfast area was comfortable and found it nice to visit with familty in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in our hotel and our customer service We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 522 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

Our extended family gathered at the Hampton for the weekend to celebrate the college graduation of our youngest son. Hotel was very close to airport so out of town family could be picked up easily (yet we never heard planes overhead while in our rooms). The beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was terrific...something for everybody. Hot coffee, tea was available in lobby 24 7. Pool area was clean and welcoming. Loved our weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in our hotel and our customer service We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

Hampton inn is one hotel where I sleep better than in my own bed. Spending over 75 nights per year on the road, Hampton inns are good, but this one is great. Love the Midwest feel. A bit pricey but we made the reservations late, what do I expect. Breakfast was nicely done with helpful people. One elevator is not enough, trust me! We use the stairs, after all it is only three floors, but dragging bags? Please consider a modification soon. See you again soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in our hotel and our customer service We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I took my family to the area to watch me walk across the stage for my Bachelor's Degree. We experienced soft beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and a great location. We loved our 2 day stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Liahona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in our hotel and our customer service We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Nice hotel. Appeared to be clean and smelled fresh. Needs another elevator, especially during busy times. Breakfast offered a good variety but the egg base used needs to be changed. You could definitely taste these were powered or non-fresh eggs.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bernard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, we take pride in our hotel and our customer service We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Property is very close to MLI, and they paid for a taxi to the airport because thier van driver was not on duty at 5am. Newer furnishings, a very helpful staff, and everything you expect at a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

An enormous double-queen suite with well-situated furniture, work desk, sofa and chairs, wet bar, microwave and fridge, plus superb climate control made for a pleasant stay. Bed and pillows provided most comforting and, as with Hampton Inns these days, all bedding included the duvets were freshly washed. There were lots of lamps in the room plus a flat screen with HD that curiously defaulted to Fox, when travelers might prefer The Weather Channel. An inviting pool and workout room with aerobic machines and a full set of dumbbells are provided. Hand sanitizer stations were not available. A nice Hampton feature is coffee and hot tea (including herbals) available in the lobby, and we appreciated that the hot water for tea in this hotel was the hottest we’ve found in any hotel. Breakfast was good Hampton fare. Ample parking was provided.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1frontranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range: $92 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing