We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good venue”
Review of iWireless Center

iWireless Center
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Bloomingdale, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good venue”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I was never here before and was very pleased. I saw Luke Bryan....our seats were high up (next time I wouldn't go so high) but you could see everything... Great sound. Easy parking reasonable fee!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    52
    6
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manning, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
93 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“I Wireless or Ticket Master or Casey's”
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

I haven't had a bad experience going to the events at the I Wireless, therefore I was comfortable purchasing tickets for the Toughest Rodeo on a weekend night. Ticket Master and Casey's were offering $5.00 off each ticket when a coupon was picked up at any Casey's station. I did that one week in advance. Next came ordering tickets off the Net. It began without a problem, in the beginning that is. I had done this sort of thing a hundred times. When I was directed to enter the Casey's code for $5.00 off, on the web page line it wouldn't work. I tried it on another computer, didn't work, on an Ipad, didn't work. I was seeing a pattern here. I purchased the tickets anyway. When I got to the event I went to the box office pleaded my case and worked up a sweat during the "run around' routine. I wonder who to blame, Casey's for their lack of follow up, I Wireless for their lack of follow up or Ticket Master for their......, It was probably my fault for having expectations when dealing with incompetency.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank augustleroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail Creek, IN
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great venue”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I was at the iWireless Center for a concert recently. I had never been here before so I didn't know what to expect when I arrived. The price of parking was reasonable. Some of the venue staff was not as helpful as they could have been. We had meet and greet passes and various venue staff sent us in a number of different directions before we were finally pointed in the right direction. Despite the hiccup with the venue staff, we had an awesome time at the concert.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank kkrangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great sound and visibility”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We saw Jason Aldean at I wireless and it was great. Easy to get to. Even our upper level corner seats had a great view of the performers. The show was extremely loud, wish I had brought ear plugs but that's on me, not the venue. Parking was easy in & out. Plenty of good dinner options around the venue as well.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sycamore, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome concert venue!”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

Attended a Zac brown concert. Acoustics were good. Smaller venue so not a bad seat in the house. Parking is readily available. A very positive experience!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank lovetobowl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to iWireless Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing