We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super8 moline”
Review of Motel 6 Moline

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Motel 6 Moline
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Moline
East Moline, Illinois
1 review
“super8 moline”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Never ever go again. Sad mangement thinks its ok to steal disrepected by thier help. Kids were dispected. Me and children were stayin there our hot water heater went out in our home. We stayed because it was the cheapest hotel we could find, it was crazy

Room Tip: Bad customer service and there was theft in our room. Erica was a very disrepectful person called...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbutcher-13, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Since you were here, I am the new general manager, things have changed tremendously and I think you will notice a great difference when you decide to come back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    39
    35
    48
    44
See reviews for
66
18
36
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seminole
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The a/c needed some adjustment. The continental breakfast was too "sugary/starchy" for diabetics.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbutcher-13, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your review. I hope you come see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview Heights
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Friendly staff, good service and good price. I would consider using this facility again. I arrived late and went to bed without watching TV; I left early before breakfast was available and could not evaluate the breakfast offering.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Rudolph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jbutcher-13, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Thank you so much for your good review. we always appreciate those !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Moline – Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.1 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Moline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Moline

Property: Motel 6 Moline
Address: 2501 52nd Ave, Moline, IL 61265-6372 (Formerly Super 8 Moline)
Location: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Moline
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Moline 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Super 8 Moline is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Fitness Center, and Free High Speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Super Start Breakfast. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Motel-6, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia and Hotwire so you can book your Motel 6 Moline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Moline Hotel Moline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing