We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities
Nearby Hotels
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$104
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport(Moline)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
54
48
12
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
48
12
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenstudio suitefront deskbreakfast buffet issmall issueroom was cleannice hotelroad constructionexcellent stayhotel is locatedquad citiesconvenient locationupon checkbusiness triptvinterstatejohn
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 129 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have been a Marriott Rewards member for over 20 years and this is a new and updated RI. Went there to stay the night before a round of golf at TPC Deere Run. Also located near shopping in case you forget anything. Room was Clean and well decorated and the Staff was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you for being a loyal Marriott Reward member!
Thank for for your great comments about the cleaniness of our hotel and the pleasant staff.
We are so pleased that you were able to visit the Quad Cities and play the TPC course, we are lucky to be so close to such a fablous golf course.
Most of all, we are blessed to have wondeful guests like you that take the time to let others know about the hotel.
Thank you and please come visit us again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Stayed here last week on business. The staff is always friendly and the manager is great.

The rooms are clean and the beds are perfect.

This stay I stayed in a studio suite. If you want more room I would suggest a one bedroom suite!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gregbooras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate your business and are very pleased you selected Moline Residence Inn when you are in the Quad Cities. We love having you with us.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

My hubby and I spent 6 nights here this past week and were not disappointed in anything. We had a studio suite and it was spacious, lovely decor and more than adequate. The free breakfast was one of the best we've ever been to; oatmeal, 4 cold cereals, eggs, breakfast meat, bagels, muffins, make your own waffle, juices, yogurts, boiled eggs and more!

Great location and easy to find! We will return for a 30+ nights stay in mid-August with our pets (yes they allow dogs and cats) and we know we will be happy here for an extended stay!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SusieO1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We were happy to have you with us and hope to see you again in August! Reading your review about the great breakfast and wonderful hotel made me wish I were a guest so I could enjoy it as you did. Thank you for selecting Residence Inn-Moline and Thank You for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for just one night. The front desk staff was friendly and helped us with dining options. There are several restaurants in the area. The room was clean and bright. The only downfall was that the a/c unit was loud.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Complete_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 23, 2012

"Wow".
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our great hotel. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are proud to offer over 40 items on our complimentary breakfast buffet and so pleased that you enjoyed the selections. Also, pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the sofa bed was comfotable for you.
Thank you for selecting Moline Residence Inn for your visit to Moline and we hope you come see us again-real soon.
I will share your comments with the entire staff.
Again, Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

This is definitely a newer and modern version of Residence Inn. We stayed in a studio suite with King bed w/sofabed. The room was much more trendy and elegantly decorated than older Residence Inns. When we walked in the room, we were all like "Wow, this is a totally nice and beautifully appointed room." Definitely had a bit of an "upscale" appearance. The buffet breakfast was great and the hot items varied each morning. They always had scrambled eggs and a potato item, one morning they served Canadian bacon, another morning sausage patties and then one morning was biscuits and gravy. Plus they had the yogurt, fruits, cereals, waffle iron, pastries, etc. every morning. The indoor pool was very decently sized and had a great jacuzzi next to it. Excellent cardio equip in workout room and free weights. Lovely Courtyard area with outdoor patio furniture, fire pit and grill. Large welcoming lobby and neat marsh out behind the hotel that often had ducks on it. Nice Central location in Moline as well just a few minutes from I-74. All three of us just loved this hotel so much. I'm 41 years old and slept on the sofabed and I found it totally comfortable!! Also, the staff were so friendly and personable- WOW!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jimboboy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carole C, Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to give all our guests great service and a pleasant stay. We appreciate your comments. We love the modern look of the hotel and are pleased that you do as well.
Please come see uus when you are back in the Quad Cities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews