We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super snorkel locatie”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Coral Bay Beach & Dive Resort
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Yvonne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

186 - 192 of 199 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jarosete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Olaf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi nød at have en bolig med "Garden & Sea Viev". Her er der gelænder om verandaen til...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laketown57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: الغرف عبارة عن اكواخ بمراوح على البحر مباشرة
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jabara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarlosOlmoVagamundos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinamorena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Popototan Island
24.2 mi away
Two Seasons Coron Island Resort & Spa
Two Seasons Coron Island Resort ...
#1 of 1 in Bulalacao Island
238 reviews
8.7 mi away
Busuanga Bay Lodge
Busuanga Bay Lodge
#1 of 1 in Concepcion
322 reviews
14.8 mi away
Sangat Island Dive Resort
Sangat Island Dive Resort
#1 of 1 in Sangat Island
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Puerto Del Sol Resort Hotel and Dive Center Coron
24.2 mi away
Two Seasons Coron Bayside Hotel
21.8 mi away
El Rio y Mar Resort
El Rio y Mar Resort
#1 of 1 in San Jose
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Bay Beach & Dive Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Bay Beach & Dive Resort

Address: Popototan Island 5317, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Popototan Island
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Popototan Island
Price Range: $62 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Coral Bay Beach & Dive Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coral Bay Beach and Dive Resort is on Popototan Island, hearth of Coron region Palawan archipelago, situated in a remote and pristine Marine Park conservation area. Nestled amongst a beautiful archipelago of tropical islands, pearl farms and reefs. We offer you the peace and serenity of an island hideaway with activities and options to learn Scuba Diving or dive on historical famous WW2 Japanese shipwrecks. Explore this fantastic area! Experience nature's magnificent beauty! We are happy to have a fantastic training ground with direct access from our Pier and a magnificent house reef with our very own Wreck where a large school of Jack fishes have made their home. WW2 shipwrecks provide unique ground for wreck penetration courses, deep and Nitrox training. Furthermore there's also many options for diving shipwrecks, beautiful reefs and unique geothermal lakes on half or full day excursions. Common species found on our reef include the beautiful flamboyant Lionfish, a huge school of swirling Jacks, a resident Goliath Grouper, regular visits from everyone’s favorite Hawksbill Turtle, Crocodile fishes, Rays, Trigger fish, Sweet lips, Cuttlefish, Clown fish s and a massive variety of macro to excite even the most experienced snorkelers. We also have regular visits from Dugongs (Sea cows) on the South Side of our reef From the resort, we offer as well day trips to other Islands, where you can enjoy the silence and beauty of nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Coral Bay Beach & Dive Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Bay Beach & Dive Hotel Busuanga
Coral Bay Beach And Dive Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing