We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A/C and frig went both OFF on arrival; took long time to...”
Review of Super 8 Litchfield

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Litchfield
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Litchfield
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jo2341
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 163 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013

I have no complaints during my stay here. They had good prices, very friendly staff, clean rooms and good WIFI. The staff was willing to accommodate us with anything we needed. I would have no problem staying here with my family again if needed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sami1593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Needs better daily maintenance. Not sure bed sheets had been changed since previous customer. Bathroom needs good cleaning.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Wyndham Rewards assured me this was a "Pride of Super 8" hotel!
I certainly do not know what they have to be PROUD of with this one.
This place is a dirty, trashy dump!
I would advise everyone to steer clear of the Super 8 in Litchfield, Illinois.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Keri B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Litchfield
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Litchfield
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Litchfield
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Litchfield
Hampton Inn Litchfield
#2 of 7 in Litchfield
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Litchfield West
7.3 mi away
Magnuson Grand Hotel & Conference Center
21.8 mi away
Innkeeper Motel
Innkeeper Motel
#1 of 1 in Hamel
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Litchfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Litchfield

Address: 211 Ohren Dr, I-55, Exit 52, Litchfield, IL 62056-1076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Litchfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Litchfield
Price Range: $60 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Litchfield 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Litchfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Litchfield
Litchfield Super Eight
Litchfield Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing