We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Making things easy!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
Oswego, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Making things easy!”
Reviewed April 28, 2011

We were at this hotel for a wedding and I have two children. The hotel was very busy and sold out and they made sure my request for connecting rooms was taken care of. Our rooms were very clean and large. My two sons had so much fun at this hotel in the pool and restaurant.

Thank you for a fun weekend!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nathan02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    351
    197
    96
    39
    18
See reviews for
156
82
30
364
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2011

Stayed here for business, the rooms/services/ammenities are pretty standard for a Hilton. However, you have to pay $9.95/day for internet and the service was absolutely terrible. Dial-up would have been faster than this internet. I ran a speed test and a basic home internet will run at about 18 Mbps, this one was running at .06 Mbps - if that gives you any indication of how terrible it was. Being a business trip we needed to work from the hotel after dinner but after the first two nights had to stay at the office extra late just so we could have internet. On top of that, they charged me twice for the terrible internet on one day. I called and had it removed from the bill easily, but make sure to check your bill before you leave.

For this reason I would not recommend this hotel, everything else was adequate.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abc345345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 6, 2011

Hotel could have booked us on different floor then the basketball tournament players. They made so much noise that no one could sleep. Went down to checkout and there was a woman stating that she didn't get any sleep either. The basketball players were high school age and ran up and down the hall at 5:00am. They order room service and went from room to room knocking on doors. The walls are very thin and when the doors close in the hotel you can hear the doors bang all down the hall. The shower doors are very heavy and when you close them the walls shake.

Room Tip: do not put children on same floor as wedding party
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunny06_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2010

We really liked this hotel. Very clean and nice location. Great shopping close by and just minutes from downtown.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2010

If working in the area, the Hilton is convenient for nearby offices, however, like many places in the US, it is not possible to walk anywhere. There is however a shuttle bus available for guests use. Bar did get busy with conference attendees most night so little space to sit or stand. Rooms were well equipped: Wifi / Iron & board / Lavazzo coffee maker. Comfortable beds. Shower adequate

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2010

Hotel staff very accommodating. I asked to move to another room when I discovered there was a crying baby with loud parents next door. (I could hear everything through the adjoining door.) The room I moved into was large, with nice furnishings and a very comfortable bed. I liked the bathroom - tile shower, marble sink top and the in room coffee was wonderful. Usually those one shot coffee makers don't make good coffee but the brand of coffee (LavAzza) was very good!! One bit of advice for the hotel would be to update the wallpaper. I was on the 7th floor and the wall paper was peeling and flaking off in several places. Also would recommend that the hotel offer free WiFi from the room. A plus for those with children is having a sleeper sofa in the room. I will be back to this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SweetPea054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyncote
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2010

Stayed at the hotel late September for a business trip and everything was great. We had our meetings at the hotel and also a couple of meals and the facilities and food were top notch. The staff was friendly and always ready to help, even at 5 am when I found myself in the lobby waiting for a lift to the airport. There is a shuttle available to take you to nearby restaurants - a great plus as none of the attendees had a car, and the service was prompt and the driver very nice. The room was very nice and clean and the bed comfy. Naperville is very close by, which seemed like a town consisting of one bar and restaurant after another. I recommend the hotel very highly.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NotTony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
3.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
0.6 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Property: Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing