We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Wonderful home away from home"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Reviewed June 30, 2011

My husband and I have the pleasure to stayed at the Hyatt Lisle this past weekend and had a wonderful experience. The hotel was very elegant and open. We had the paranomic view suite room on the 12 floor which overlooking the whole valley. Our room was very nice and clean and the amenities was spa quality. Staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast bar was a nice touch, the best pancake I have ever had – thump up to the chef! Overall, great job to management team and staffs. We will without a doubt recommend this hotel to our families and friends. Thank you again for the wonderful experience - we will definitely come back again.

Pom and Reinis Ozolins, Milwaukee, WI

Room Tip: Paranomic view suite is a must...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phuyingthai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (902)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

821 - 827 of 902 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2011

Three of us have stayed at this hotel on two occasions. A friend of ours hosts a party every year and we do not want to drive after drinking. This is the nicest hotel in the area, and the staff is eager to meet every need. They even offer to take guests to nearby shopping malls and various events.
In the morning there is an excellent buffet breakfast, so their hospitality continues into the next day.
Will recommend this hotel to everyone (in fact to other part guests stayed here on our recommendation).

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Stayed at Hyatt 2 nights recently. Was really impressed. Front staff Jenna/Trina were very professional. Nice gym & pool. Much improved then last time I visited about a year ago. Would strongly recommend. Thanks !

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amip3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Booked 3 nights at this hotel after reading many reviews. I am always very concerned about quality issues when staying in a hotel. Well, after my first night, I left and booked a room at the Hilton Garden Inn in Warrenville. What a difference!!!! The Hyatt was dark and old. The walls were paper thin and they shook when doors were slammed. I heard every conversation on the floor!! The furniture was cheap, stained, and filthy. I would not put any belongings near any of it. While some staff were helpful, most were disinterested and ill informed. They charge for internet service and even to access a printer. The Hilton Garden Inn is new, bright, cozy, staff are lovely, and the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank macco57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

Really enjoyed my stay! The staff went above and beyond and the hotel was very clean...which is a must for me!

Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
Thank ajh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Great Hotel for my quick business trip; close to my office and a great breakfast. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and HUGE! It was almost like I had a 2 bed room suite.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zhidee27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

The staff at this hotel was excellent, very friendly and accommodating with all of my requests and the cleaning staff is top notch. The hotel and my room was spotless. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkKaty_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
1.7 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Naperville Hotel
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hotel Arista
Hotel Arista
#4 of 18 in Naperville
461 reviews
2.2 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
442 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville

Address: 1400 Corporetum Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-1294
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range: $103 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
317 suite-sized guestrooms have a queen size sofa sleeper. 20 meeting rooms including 5 panorama conference rooms and an executive boardroom, ballroom, and pavillion. Located 26 miles from downtown Chicago and conveniently located near both O'Hare and Midway Airports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Lisle Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing