We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The trip was part of our annual Arlington Million...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Motel 6 Libertyville
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Libertyville
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rudolph S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (236)
There are newer reviews for Motel 6 Libertyville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 236 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hector M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kyle M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beatriz C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Was in town for a party in downtown Libertyville. Not many hotel options so we chose the cheaper one thinking how bad can it be in a nice area. Our room was not ready until 4:30. The front desk girl actually complained to me about not having enough cleaning staff. So hire more! I just want my dang room at check in time. Room was small and shower was terrible. Worst part was you could hear every door shut down the whole hall. It made for a terrible night sleep. This place is cheap but not worth the savings.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drewdog75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Libertyville
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Chicago Libertyville
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago-Libertyville
4.4 mi away
Days Inn Great Lakes - N. Chicago
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Sleep Inn at Great Lakes
Sleep Inn at Great Lakes
#1 of 2 in Lake Bluff
115 reviews
5.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Libertyville - Mundelein
5.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lake Forest Mettawa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Libertyville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Libertyville

Address: 1809 N Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048-1136 (Formerly Days Inn Libertyville)
Location: United States > Illinois > Lake County > Libertyville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Libertyville
Price Range: $62 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Libertyville 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Less than 6 miles from Six Flags Great America and the Great Lakes Naval Base, this Libertyville hotel features guest rooms with free Wi-Fi and Flat screen cable TVs. A business centre and vending machines with both snacks and drinks are also available on site. Libertyville city centre, Liberty Theater and the Libertyville Sports Complex are within 6 minutes’ drive of this hotel. Gurnee Mills Mall and the Cuneo Museum and Gardens are less than 6 miles away ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Motel 6 Libertyville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Libertyville Hotel Libertyville
Libertyville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing