We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 23 Hotels in Joliet
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Hotel needed some minor maintenance, especially around the pool/spa area - painting, tile repair - but otherwise was very nice for an older hotel. Staff were friendly & efficient. Room was comfortable & very clean. Breakfast was excellent & hot.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank yellowbelly90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 240 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. June 18th to June 20th of this year. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Didn't partake of the breakfast, but it looked very good. Employees were friendly and helpful. I asked for a first floor accessible room and was given it without a problem. 2 minor complaints: We found it odd that the handicapped rooms were on one side of the building and the handicapped parking spaces on the other side. And the Fire Inspectors tested the alarm at 8am in the morning jarring my husband out of a sound sleep! (This wasn't anything the staff could help, but boy was it was annoying! Especially the strobe lights.) We would have stayed the 3 more nights we were in town, if they'd had room for us. And we would stay again. Very nice hotel for a very nice price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BJMC444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Owners/management are super nice people. Continental breakfast was very good with home made waffles, eggs, sausage,etc. Enjoyed the pool. Very clean. Great value. We would highly recommend the Joliet Best Western. We will stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We were very pleased with this Hotel and service. Full breakfast available. Home made waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. Owners are super nice and accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. Great value. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Thanks to TripAdvisor for helping us locate and choose this Best Western. Everything was as expected, except for the price - as we received a significant Manager's discount. Very good value for a quality room, facility, and breakfast. Even the on-line Best Western representative went above-and-beyond to assist with the reservation. No complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank txtaylor5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The Best Western Inn & Suites of Joliet, Illinois is always a quiet, relaxing, and clean facility. My wife and I have stayed there numerous times because of family in the area. We have suggested to other members of the family to stay there as well. We always are greeted with prompt and kind service and appreciate the amenities of the Joliet Best Western.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank SirOldDirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We were heading to Chicago and got to Joliet about 2:30 in the morning and decided to stay here. The staff was very friendly and we were in our room within minutes. The bed was comfortable and the continental breakfast was very good. Pretty close to Chicago as well. I'd recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Joliet hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 23 in Joliet
65 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Joliet
3.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Chicago Joliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Joliet I-80
5.3 mi away
Harrah's Joliet
Harrah's Joliet
#4 of 23 in Joliet
1,931 reviews
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn North
Comfort Inn North
#11 of 23 in Joliet
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

Address: 4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, IL 60431-8309 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Joliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Joliet
#5 Business Hotel in Joliet
#6 Family Hotel in Joliet
Price Range: $104 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Joliet Inn And Suites
Best Western Joliet Hotel Joliet
Joliet Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing