We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place to stay”

Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Joliet
Cincinnati, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Decent place to stay”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

For the price, compared with other hotels in the area, this was decent. Clean, but dated (carpet is worn throughout). Breakfast was good, but had to notify attendants each morning of items needing restocked. Ice machine was broken, just one machine. Room was spacious and comfortable. The GM was very nice and hard-working but needed some help. Would probably stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    65
    36
    22
    6
See reviews for
83
66
6
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Location: Secluded, Isolated. Cleanliness- Average. Parking- Too far away behind the building. Breakfast- Average. Only hot item made fresh is Wafles. The Wafle making machine is not clean. Burnt doug sticking. No water available in during breakfast. Have to drink Juice only.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Satish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prineville, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed here on my way to Goshen, In, my Son and I were most pleased with accommodations here, comfortable and clean and most of all affordable. Location was easy and painless to locate, pool and hot tub was a pleasant amenity .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomj721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birch Run, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here overbite on our way out west. Hotel was a little pricey. The carpet in the room was very old and stained. Breakfast was ok. People behind the desk were very friendly. Our room was next to the outside door . Lots of comings and goings in the night.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sherri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Valley, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We were nearing the end of a long driving day when we experience some car trouble. We stopped at the next exit and the best western was the only hotel with a room in Rolla, MO that night. The fridge did not work in the first room but the desk clerk brought back two new keys to the room next store. Very spacious and clean rooms. Nice mix of healthy and hot breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wiliam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

With my grandson in College in Joliet, Il I visit there often and make it a habit to stay at the Best Western in Joliet.The room is always clean, everything works,and the manager always goes out of his way to make sure that the needs of his guests are being met.Twice,for example I have been printing documents on the BW computer terminal and he has hurried over to restock the paper tray,even though I wasn't even close to running out of paper.I have eaten at Best Westerns that serve hot breakfasts and have Happy Hours that passed for dinner,but this suits me fine for my purpose.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankeny, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Breakfast is ok for free breakfast, location is convenient, staff are friendly enough. Housekeeping shows up early (9am when checkout isn't until noon) and place is a little rundown (stained carpets in hallway and room) but overall clean.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbsmjs430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Joliet hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Joliet
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 23 in Joliet
61 reviews
3.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Chicago Joliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Harrah's Joliet
Harrah's Joliet
#4 of 23 in Joliet
1,805 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Joliet I-80
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Joliet I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites
Address: 4380 Enterprise Drive, Joliet, IL 60431-8309 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Joliet Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Joliet
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Joliet
#5 Romantic Hotel in Joliet
#6 Family Hotel in Joliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Joliet Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Joliet Inn And Suites
Best Western Joliet Hotel Joliet
Joliet Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing